Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1 44 424
Neutral (3) 0 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 1 45 445
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2013
sheilastillabower from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2011
The site is easy to use and the products are exactly what I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2013
lewis1074 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2013
Great website - easy to navigate. Great rugs for the price! Will always shop here for rugs and also refer friends to rugstudio.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
dpetersen412 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
I found the rug I was looking for, not available on other sites, price reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
rjvanderwel from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
I ordered an 3x5 rug but needed to return it. The rugs was very good quality but the colors did not go in my house. The return was simple and the refund was shown on my credit card in a very timely manner. I am very impressed with their business practices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
dalimonter from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
Never got an order # please send email Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2013
kdembski from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2013
They have a fabulous selection of rugs. The search feature is so flexible in selecting brand, color, size, style. etc. Also, as reviewing a selection of rugs, when you put the cursor over the rug, the picture of the rug enlarges. I have purchased 3 area rugs and I am so pleased with quality and styles. I have been very pleased with the conversation and email communication with the staff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2013
francacorsi01 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2013
it was great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2013
rocagent from NY
Member Since:
06/07/2004
The website is easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2013
debbie.rizzo from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2013
I like being able to see each image instantly by just "hovering" the mouse; and how each item states how long before it ships; so far, I love the experience.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2013
ekranzmann from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
Filter criteria is extremely flexible, decreasing shopping time by allowing one to focus on desired items/categories to shop within. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2013
craiglutes from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013
Had what we wanted Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2013
nicholashodges from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013
Great site, easy to use, good search features. Lots of inventory, great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
howardra4595 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2013
dbarber43 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
(Edited August 11th by dbarber43_3641696142)  Website was easy to navigate and I found just the rug I was looking for. Was able to use my emailed 20% discount which made the buy even better, plus free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
Genevieve3 from CA
Member Since:
01/02/2007
I just ordered my product so I can't speak to shipping speed. But their web site is easy to navigate with lots of ways to search for products. There's also a live chat that is very quick to respond - just a matter of seconds. They can help with product questions, check out, etc. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
lynnspraggins from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013
I have ordered before and the quality is very good. We love what we have purchased. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
daydreamingattimes from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013
Like their selection of transitional rugs, some of which seem to come from a painter's pallete. Great colors and styles and descriptions appear to be accurate and forthcoming. Prices are reasonable and free shipping is given. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
irene.castillo from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013
very easy and found just the product I was looking for Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2013
rmccarthy5 from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2013
he site was easy to navigate. The site offers a great variety of rugs. I needed to have a few questions answered. The customer service (over the Internet) was quick and helpful. I have not yet received my rug, so I can't comment on shipping or on the rug itself. I even got a 10% discount as a first time customer! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
mtwagner12 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2013
Easy to shop, easy to purchase, merchandise arrives in a timely fashion, and is excellent quality. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
delsolgl from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2013
I love the selection and the search criteria. Aesthetically well-designed site and when I needed customer service over the phone or email, very satisfied with the help I received. I love the fact that you can try the rugs and return with no charges, full refund. Really like your discounted and sales items, which seem to be plentiful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
rmoon006 from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2013
Lower prices but mislead by coupon exclusions. LOVE free shipping, LOVE tax free. The rugs I ordered were not available in regular sizes so I'm nervous I will have to return because of this. Missing Mid-Upper price on styles. Goes from 250 to 550, where are the other sizes? 8x5, 9x6, etc. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
jaelephant from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2013
(Edited August 01st by jaelephant_9826062638)  Haven't received my rugs yet, but I am more than excited about your collections. The ordering process is very customer friendly. Thanks......Joyce Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2013
BarbEdwards01 from unknown
Member Since:
07/05/2013
Great rugs with great customer service. More beautiful and longer lasting than any other similar priced rugs you can find at retail shops. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2013
puleo from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2013
got quick ans to my ?. first shopping at this site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!