Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 29 30 406
Neutral (3) 1 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 30 31 427
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.77
5 Star Review
4.77
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
mischa.guenther from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
Good inventory and reasonable prices. Not sure how the product will be or the shipping yet since I just ordered. Would be nice to see the pile height and shedding grade on every rug, especially because they are exclusive to rugs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jcurtis5 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
Found what I needed quickly. Graphics were excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
donna.spring from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
very easy to search ! and they have so many to pick from Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
cherthebean from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
Method of searching for rug styles, colors etc was superior to other vendors. Navigation was easy. This is my first time ordering from Rug Studios so I'll see how the delivery goes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
mort372000 from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
Quick, easy, & affordable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
mtkmon from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013
it was great they have similar products in different brands with different prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
edith28 from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
when I put in my zip code in correctly the state of Alabama came up instead of Mass and I didn't notice that The chat people were extremely helpful Thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
gertkoppel from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
User-friendly web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
susanios from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2013
It's great to be able to look at so many rugs online. The categories are very helpful to narrow down which rugs are shown. The samples and return policy make shopping risk-free. The samples I've ordered arrived in good condition and in a timely manner. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
hlirtz from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2007
Outstanding and broad selection of well-designed and well-priced rugs with an easy online interface and a great return policy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
mbdenker from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
Impressed with the thorough and easy to use website and attractive collection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
dyevilov from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
so far no problem Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
kda3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2013
Called with questions, and were answered quickly and with excellent knowledge. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
aravink from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2013
(Edited April 11th by aravink_2194711404)  Has been wonderful. quality items Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
indu.karun from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
Good selection . Reasonable prices. I'll defenitely shop again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
dfounny from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
lkwilliams715 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013
web site very friendly. arranged very nicely Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2013
bbrubaker from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2013
very easy ordering process. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
bob.robert.mcdonald from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
Very large inventory! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
Mortara.craft from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
Love all the options and the site is well setup. This is my second time shopping here and I love that I can be sure to get good quality and price in one place. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
pamc0424 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
Wow!! I love the fast and friendly response from the chat operator!!! All my questions were answered and I was on my way to ordering my rug. Thanks for making this a pleasant experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
monyeweiner from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
So far I am pleased. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
phoppen from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
I walked through your website with ease which you will not hear me say often. It is a classy website as well. Very informative in my point of view. My computer even died on me and once it recharged enough to get back on my info was still there except I let it happen again while writing my review and I wasn't so lucky that time but it did take me directly back to where I left off which was such a relief. Anyway, I was impressed with your large inventory and feel like I found the right rug for our media/playroom. I happen to be addicted to buying beautiful rugs at great prices. Area rugs are my weakness. Some women like shoes. I like lip gloss and rugs. I hope the remainder of my experience with rug studio.com is as stress less as this portion has been. I SEARCHED FIR NINE HOURS STRAIGHT TODAY ONLINE FOR A RUG. I HAPPENED TO GET LUCKY ENOUGH TO SEE YOUR WEBSITE AND THIRTY MINUTES LATER I FOUND A RUG AND PURCHASED IT. JUST MY LUCK I SPENT THE DAY WASTED ON OTHER SITES. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2013
valeriealger from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2010
Excellent web site browsing site and lots of valuable information about each rug. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2013
lisaamcreynolds from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2013
Easy to order and very reasonable prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!