Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 4 44 424
Neutral (3) 0 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 4 45 445
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.75
5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2011
PennyRohr18 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2011
Bait and switch. I ordered a clearance rug for around $500, the automated purchase went through and on Monday, I received notice it was going through shipping. Shortly thereafter I received an email stating the order was canceled because the rug was mispriced and I could buy it for around $2k with a 20% discount. NOT HAPPY. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2011
fayeandscottkepley from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2011
I haven't received, but from info and picture it should be great for my kitchen. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2011
pauline.bisel from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2011
I am a returning shopper....so am pleased with the service I have received! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2011
hearne.linda.j from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2011
Prompt service. Website relatively easy to navigate but could use improvements -- e.g., keep shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2011
michelle from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2011
great products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2011
cxfranc from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2011
The site is easy to access and understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2011
gabiemfr from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2011
excellent prices and selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2011
leeannseaman from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2011
I loved the filters. Easy to navigate site and great options to pay. Love the free shipping, too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2011
kathykellyllc from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2011
always great service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2011
LOVEDUCKS from MN
Member Since:
10/20/2004
I am happy with the selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2011
a.beckwith from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2011
Am confident in the quality of product and the integrity of the company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2011
mwiedelman@yahoo.com from IN
Member Since:
09/19/2011
website was user friendly. I can't jude quality until I receive the rugs Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2011
Patawat1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2011
Very easy site to look through and find what you are looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
jansullivan2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011
On multiple orders, I've found Rug Studio to provide excellent quality, selection, and customer service. Wonderful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
fanechia from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011
good price and selection-- good past experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
purvis_mark from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011
Haven't received the rug yet, but price appears to be very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
goodris from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2011
Your website is very well laid out and easy to use. This is the first time that I have made a purchase. I can not fully rate the merchant until I receive the product. I was disappointed to see that the DEC20 20% of special promotion did not seem to work. I typed in the coupon code, but no where did I receive an error telling me it did not work or apply and why that was the case. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
aawe from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2011
Lear, easily navigated site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
luluviv from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2008
good selection, unbeatable prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2011
WWICKLAND from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2011
Very easy company with which to work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2012
LADYHARLEY91602 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2011
THE SELECTIONS WERE GREAT, EASY TO FIND WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND THE PRICES WERE FAIR. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2012
ronannas from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2011
Great prices, Good Quality and Speedy Delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2012
cbmaddox from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2011
Great selection, but the DEC20 20% off code only applied to ONE rug, not even the rug pads. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2012
tjstanley from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2011
These people are great. The selection and prices are good - hight end products at a slight dscount plus occasional sales. The website is easy to use and actualy works. there are good contact options (call, email or chat) and when the chat person could not advise me on a technical issue, she gave the direct line to someone who could. I have not received my product yet so can't comment on order fulfillment or returns but the shopping experience was pretty superb. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2012
scmartin from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2011
The site was easy to use and free shipping was nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!