Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 21 48 424
Neutral (3) 0 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 21 49 445
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
5 Star Review
4.73
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2012
ronannas from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2011
Great prices, Good Quality and Speedy Delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2012
tjstanley from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2011
These people are great. The selection and prices are good - hight end products at a slight dscount plus occasional sales. The website is easy to use and actualy works. there are good contact options (call, email or chat) and when the chat person could not advise me on a technical issue, she gave the direct line to someone who could. I have not received my product yet so can't comment on order fulfillment or returns but the shopping experience was pretty superb. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2012
scmartin from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2011
The site was easy to use and free shipping was nice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2012
Paulapendley from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2011
It is very easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2012
bealeg from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2011
Previous purchases have always been more than satisfactory. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2012
marjoryreid from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2011
I found my search to be easy since information and set up are efficiently designed...ie..after a close up of a selected rug returning to where you left off was exact. The selection was varied and quality stuff. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2012
twemac from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2012
easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2012
cjf0616 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2011
great selection, good prices, easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2012
ahohenemser from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2011
Website very easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2012
heather from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2011
Have ordered from rugstudio.com several times - every experience has been wonderful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2012
hphillips from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2012
I have purchased 3 area rugs from your company within the past 3 months. During the time I am placing my order, I always have problems with the web site. I find this frustrating. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2012
jck from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2011
Great finds. A belated Christmas gift to myself! So hope I win the iPad2. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2012
c.mckittrick from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2011
i was very pleased by the selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2012
sandyknoll378 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2012
You had the rug I was looking for at a great price. Shopping was very simple and quick. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2012
swb1942 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2012
cheapest price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2012
sheryl47 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2012
Very good selection, great prices, easy to navigate! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2012
audicat95-homestuff from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2012
Searched thoroughly and this was the best price so far, even when compared to others having 1/2 price sales. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2012
darscom from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2009
It was fun to search this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2012
richie.oliver from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2012
The site is easy to navigate. The price points on the rugs are excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2012
hpavagadhi@yahoo.com from unknown
Member Since:
12/21/2009
Very pleased with the product variety and inventory availability in various sizes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2012
Moritz124 from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2012
Selection was great. I received my rug only a few days after I ordered it. It came in excellant condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2012
patriciabyron from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2012
I liked the choices and easy check out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2012
davissbc from unknown
Member Since:
08/24/2011
good website with good selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2012
linda.shearer from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2012
Easy to narrow search to specific item Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2012
brenda.tredente from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2012
Goog experience so far. This is my first order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!