Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 45 49 425
Neutral (3) 1 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 46 50 446
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.72
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2013
yachtsol from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2013
Easy to shop and to place order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2013
vedapdasari from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2013
The site was easy to use. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2013
rmoon006 from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2013
Lower prices but mislead by coupon exclusions. LOVE free shipping, LOVE tax free. The rugs I ordered were not available in regular sizes so I'm nervous I will have to return because of this. Missing Mid-Upper price on styles. Goes from 250 to 550, where are the other sizes? 8x5, 9x6, etc. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2013
lynnspraggins from unknown
Member Since:
08/08/2013
I have ordered before and the quality is very good. We love what we have purchased. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2013
howardra4595 from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2013
very easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2013
craiglutes from unknown
Member Since:
08/13/2013
Had what we wanted Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2013
rocagent from NY
Member Since:
06/07/2004
The website is easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
dalimonter from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013
Never got an order # please send email Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2013
chellemfm from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2013
great prices, good quality as Frontgate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2013
delacombs from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2013
Good layout of categories and easy to navigate to items of interest. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
c21chesser from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
Easy to shop at easy to order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
noraonatrolley from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
easy to use web site; excellent selection of area rugs Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2013
angiegardn77 from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2013
I have not received my shipment yet, but the shopping experience was very easy. The images were clearly displayed and I had search options that made it easy for me to navigate the site. I like the range of products and the coupon option definitely helped! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2013
ckiehn510 from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2013
(Edited September 23rd by ckiehn510_3254280193)  they have alot to choose from, and the prices are fair. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2014
mark.richardson from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2014
Very easy, good selection Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2014
lesleydorman from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2014
I tried to order my rug at night and had my order declined 3 times without knowing why. I ordered the rug the following day and had no trouble.......Go Figure? Do not expect any problems with shipment. L. D. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
lesliecfeldman from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
Because there are so many rugs even you specify a color and size, it would be helpful if there were more ways to refine the search. I was looking for the size 3'6" x 4'6" and couldn't find it. I'd like to be able to search for two colors, say red and blue. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
bjbutler from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2014
like that there were many styles, colors, size rugs to choose from, and also able to get pad at the same site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
Aventura from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
Very good selection found exactly what I was searching for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2014
Peter from unknown
Member Since:
07/30/2014
Easy to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2014
dinafons from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2014
Very enjoyable. Great to have free S&H. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
tammyirvin97 from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
everything was ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
barbarajeandrew from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2014
The site was easy to navigate, great selection and prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2014
carolynlauda from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2014
Coupon for signing on as email list did not apply to my purchase-that was disappointing. Bait & switch come on. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2014
Gjkatz from unknown
Member Since:
08/16/2014
Have not received order so cannot say. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!