Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 43 424
Neutral (3) 0 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 0 44 445
Avg Rating Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.70
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2011
orders from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2011
I have purchased many rugs from rugstudio.com. I have been very pleased with every one of them and the outstanding customer service received. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2011
karen.harper5 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2011
I entered key word - rooster rug. Found what I wanted. The price was right. Submitted the order all in about 5 minutes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2011
snowrider from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2011
Easy process, free delivery should apply to alaska. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2011
connie from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2011
Excellent assortment. I have looked a long time for the right colors and will order another rug if this is the one!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2011
portmanluann from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2011
Easy website to use. Searches are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2011
maggiej8839 from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2011
Very easy to order online. Hope the quality is what I expect. If not, it was good to see that I could return the rug with no restocking fee. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2011
jillschaub from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2011
Great selection, great prices, good descriptions. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2011
kokao from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2011
Rug Studio has much better prices for the same rugs then lots of other websites. Ordered item is delivered pretty fast and they issue credit for returned items in timely maner. I order two rugs and four rug pads and I am more than happy with my purchase and price. Their staff is very helpful and friendly and website is very easy to navigate. I highly recommend purchasing smallest sample before placing actual order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2011
kpersky from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2011
We have not recieved our goods but the shopping experience on this website was excellent. Nicely curated selection of goods. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2011
barbbruno5 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2011
variety in selection. convenience in ordering, impressed with the over-all selection of merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2011
pp714 from unknown
Member Since:
04/03/2011
Huge selection by many categories to narrow down the search - very convenient and user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2011
tlboak from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2011
I am optimistic, assuming that the product arrives timely and is as it appears in the catalog. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2011
kjcatgirl36 from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2011
Great price; loved the no tax and free shipping!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2011
dynette.niebuhr from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2011
Very Nice. Easy and organizes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2011
aripit from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2011
Nice selection. Easy to navigate. Good page loading time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2011
michelle.mathieu from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2011
So far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/13/2011
dellaniravargas from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2011
So far, so good. I hope I receive what I purchased in a timely manner and that it meats my expectations. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2011
mmpitt01 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2011
was a good experience... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2011
mmatadial from unknown
Member Since:
04/21/2011
great experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2011
knorth19 from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2011
Haven't received my rug yet, but the website was easy to negotiate and loved the prices! Rug received - the next day after shipped! Love it, husband loves it, good shopping experience, have recommended to friends thinking of a new rug. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2011
laurabentley69 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2011
Ordered before from this company. Very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2011
kathleen.jansohn from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2011
I wish that the website would let you filter your search, so if you want a blue rug from Karastan, then you wouldn't have to go through all the Karastan pages to find a blue rug. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2011
sanddees from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2011
So far so good. They have a large selection and I will be visiting their webside again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2011
dot99 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2011
This is my second purchase. This firm's customer service has been outstanding. After receiving my new rug yesterday, I had no reservations about placing another order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2011
marshaog from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2011
Very easy to place order. Several times to make sure you want what you order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!