Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 44 49 425
Neutral (3) 1 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 45 50 446
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
5 Star Review
4.72
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
Aventura from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
Very good selection found exactly what I was searching for Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2014
cedugan21 from unknown
Member Since:
07/20/2014
great website; easy to maneuver. full spectrum of brands. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2014
annettejanssen from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
great online webste; good prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2014
cdagelen from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2014
I was looking for a specific rug and was able to find it right away Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
Mem400 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
I stumbled upon the site because another vendor offered limited sizes on the rug I wanted. I found the brands and variety that I was looking for. I will be sure to return to the site to update my shopping experience once I receive my rugs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
rgarrison118 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
I thought I applied for a discount, but it did not show up on the order. I don't have an order number yet, so don't know how to get one. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2014
jwdaise from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2014
This is my first order and the web-site was very user-friendly. The prices were several dollars less than 5-8 competitors that I compared them to. Selection was great. Only "issue" that I had, was that I wanted to pay for 2-day shipping, but only Free Shipping was available. I hope the final results are as good as this start! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2014
Kmathews from unknown
Member Since:
07/12/2014
Rug studio made it very easy. The pictures were excellent. I also saved on the exact same rug $400 from other sites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
lestevich from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2014
Easy to view rugs with quick access to detailed information including price for each. Check out was fast and hassle free. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2014
pam.pilates from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2014
Have not received my carpet yet, but the Rug Studio collection is quite impressive. I look forward to receiving my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
kellianclink from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2014
SUPERIOR COMPANY. My house is all rugs I've gotten from them and I have ALWAYS been happy with the rugs, the delivery, the color accuracy of the website, the CHOICES, and the lasting quality of my rugs. Also, the prices are very fair for excellent workmanship. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
bjbutler from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2014
like that there were many styles, colors, size rugs to choose from, and also able to get pad at the same site. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2014
lesliecfeldman from unknown
Member Since:
07/07/2014
Because there are so many rugs even you specify a color and size, it would be helpful if there were more ways to refine the search. I was looking for the size 3'6" x 4'6" and couldn't find it. I'd like to be able to search for two colors, say red and blue. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2014
lesleydorman from unknown
Member Since:
07/01/2014
I tried to order my rug at night and had my order declined 3 times without knowing why. I ordered the rug the following day and had no trouble.......Go Figure? Do not expect any problems with shipment. L. D. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2014
barbaralynn6 from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2014
great website and can easily talk to person if necessary Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2014
jimdevinck from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2014
complete and convenient Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2014
mark.richardson from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2014
Very easy, good selection Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2014
Dpodolsky from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2014
Very easy to do business with and I love my rug! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2014
gran24 from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2014
Web sight very easy to useā€¦ I have ordered before from Rug Studio & was pleased with the order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/25/2014
marti.biegler from unknown
Member Since:
06/24/2014
Saw the same rug at Macy's and fell in love. Couldn't justify a 4 week wait and a $720 pricetag. Found it at rugstudio.com for $476, including shipping. Hubby liked it so much, he requested a small rug for the back door. Can't wait to have it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2014
bradmayo72 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2014
Very friendly service on the phone giving helpful recommendation. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2014
krloethen from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2014
Sales representative Josh was extremely helpful in providing photos to provide more accurate detail to assist me with my selection process. I appreciate his sincere effort, patience and follow through making it easier for me to get it right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2014
mprevite from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2014
(Edited May 07th by mprevite_8146807707)  I loved the huge selection of rugs! So many color and size choices! There was a rug to suit every price range. You could not go wrong! Free shipping and no taxes are a huge plus, also. I cannot wait to receive my order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2014
eagleswing1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2014
Except for one occassion, the products have been excellent. When I returned the one item, it was easy and the refund was returned quickly. As a designer, Rug Studio is my first choice. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
lilbud2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014
IT'S REALLY EASY TO ORDER RUGS FROM THIS WEBSITE!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!