Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 1 44 424
Neutral (3) 0 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 1 45 445
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
5.00
5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2011
sanddees from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2011
So far so good. They have a large selection and I will be visiting their webside again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2011
dot99 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2011
This is my second purchase. This firm's customer service has been outstanding. After receiving my new rug yesterday, I had no reservations about placing another order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2011
marshaog from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2011
Very easy to place order. Several times to make sure you want what you order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2011
laurabentley69 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2011
Ordered before from this company. Very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2011
callie from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2011
We ordered two rugs for our conference room a week ago. Loved them so much, and the quick delivery I came back to your website to order the rug for my office. There are 7 more offices we will need rugs for, as well as our entry room which will require a very large rug. I look forward to purchasing all these rugs as well as runners for hallways and smaller area rugs for the bathrooms. We just moved into a refurbished home built in the 1920's which has the origional hard wood floors. Beautiful to look at, but we definately learned quickly the need for numorous rugs to absorb sound, protect the floors, and help with an occasional draftiness. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2011
lorakrebs from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2011
So far I've had an easy shopping experience! Can't wait to see my new rug! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2011
orders from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2011
I have purchased many rugs from rugstudio.com. I have been very pleased with every one of them and the outstanding customer service received. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2011
connie from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2011
Excellent assortment. I have looked a long time for the right colors and will order another rug if this is the one!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2011
karen.harper5 from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2011
I entered key word - rooster rug. Found what I wanted. The price was right. Submitted the order all in about 5 minutes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2011
jenniferhovland from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2011
I got this website from my sister-in-law. She must have 15 or more carpets from Rug Studios. I took some of the numbers off her carpet because we have the same taste. She said your service was great. I love your website. Almost too many rugs to choose from (but that's a good thing). I had a hard time trying to navigate back to my ordering page without having to enter the rug # and add to the cart. Then once back in the order page, I would update my order. This is my first time ordering and I'm sure it will get easier. I got my order in. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2011
pauline.bisel from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2011
I am a returning shopper....so am pleased with the service I have received! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2011
hearne.linda.j from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2011
Prompt service. Website relatively easy to navigate but could use improvements -- e.g., keep shopping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2011
michelle from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2011
great products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/24/2011
cxfranc from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2011
The site is easy to access and understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2011
gabiemfr from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2011
excellent prices and selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2011
leeannseaman from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2011
I loved the filters. Easy to navigate site and great options to pay. Love the free shipping, too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2011
LOVEDUCKS from MN
Member Since:
10/20/2004
I am happy with the selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2011
a.beckwith from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2011
Am confident in the quality of product and the integrity of the company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2011
Patawat1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2011
Very easy site to look through and find what you are looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
jansullivan2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011
On multiple orders, I've found Rug Studio to provide excellent quality, selection, and customer service. Wonderful! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
fanechia from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011
good price and selection-- good past experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
aawe from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2011
Lear, easily navigated site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
luluviv from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2008
good selection, unbeatable prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/31/2011
WWICKLAND from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2011
Very easy company with which to work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2012
LADYHARLEY91602 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2011
THE SELECTIONS WERE GREAT, EASY TO FIND WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND THE PRICES WERE FAIR. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!