Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 38 48 424
Neutral (3) 1 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 39 49 445
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
5 Star Review
4.73
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2013
gertkoppel from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2013
User-friendly web site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/07/2013
hlirtz from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2007
Outstanding and broad selection of well-designed and well-priced rugs with an easy online interface and a great return policy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
mbdenker from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
Impressed with the thorough and easy to use website and attractive collection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2013
dyevilov from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2013
so far no problem Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2013
kda3 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2013
Called with questions, and were answered quickly and with excellent knowledge. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2013
indu.karun from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2013
Good selection . Reasonable prices. I'll defenitely shop again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
bob.robert.mcdonald from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
Very large inventory! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2013
pamc0424 from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2013
Wow!! I love the fast and friendly response from the chat operator!!! All my questions were answered and I was on my way to ordering my rug. Thanks for making this a pleasant experience! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/19/2013
phoppen from unknown
Member Since:
04/18/2013
I walked through your website with ease which you will not hear me say often. It is a classy website as well. Very informative in my point of view. My computer even died on me and once it recharged enough to get back on my info was still there except I let it happen again while writing my review and I wasn't so lucky that time but it did take me directly back to where I left off which was such a relief. Anyway, I was impressed with your large inventory and feel like I found the right rug for our media/playroom. I happen to be addicted to buying beautiful rugs at great prices. Area rugs are my weakness. Some women like shoes. I like lip gloss and rugs. I hope the remainder of my experience with rug studio.com is as stress less as this portion has been. I SEARCHED FIR NINE HOURS STRAIGHT TODAY ONLINE FOR A RUG. I HAPPENED TO GET LUCKY ENOUGH TO SEE YOUR WEBSITE AND THIRTY MINUTES LATER I FOUND A RUG AND PURCHASED IT. JUST MY LUCK I SPENT THE DAY WASTED ON OTHER SITES. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2013
valeriealger from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2010
Excellent web site browsing site and lots of valuable information about each rug. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/20/2013
lisaamcreynolds from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2013
Easy to order and very reasonable prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2013
samtillman@comcast.net from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2010
prices very cometative. Wide seelction. Site easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
gwyjr from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
I was really appalled when I discovered that many of your competitors's products were made from olefin and originated in Saudi Arabia. Not only did I want something in wool, but I also wanted to buy a product that I could, in good conscience, support politically. rugstudio.com took care of the issue for me. I found exactly what I wanted, including pads, and had a very easy time checking out. Not only would I shop here again, but I would recommend this store to anybody. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
louweezeee from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013
The customer representative was friendly and helpful. She guided me to exactly the item I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/26/2013
mrs.tanguay from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2013
Great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2013
jwynonas from unknown
Member Since:
04/26/2013
Great! Choice, quality, delivery, and customer service are all outstanding. Have had several transactions with Rug Studio and will continue to make them my first choice. Highly recommend. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
linda.sloat from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
Pleased with many selections but concern over color accuracy as seen on computer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2013
ekranzmann from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2013
Excellent selection, extensive search capability, ease of checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2013
ccchandler from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2013
Very easy site to get around. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
rhonda_richards1354 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
It was easy to browse and select the product I wanted. It was easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2013
gsimmons01 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2013
Rug sample came exactly as indicated. Quality was excellent. Am ordering and 8x10 and asking to buy yhr sample. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2013
flame from unknown
Member Since:
05/02/2013
(Edited May 12th by flame_6140503503)  Over the course of 2 1/2 years I have order 34 rugs from RugStudio. I have always been pleased with the quality of the rugs plus the ease of their online shopping. On several occasions, representatives have contacted me to let me know of delays, or even suggestions of alternate rugs. They have always had great customer service. I recommend them to all of my clients and friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2013
jdfunkho from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2013
Great place to find different rugs! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
mlizwalker from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
excellent selection. easy to deal with. beats trekking from store to store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2013
babingtoncarol from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2013
Easy to change search words Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!