Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 42 46 422
Neutral (3) 1 1 14
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 7
Total Reviews 43 47 443
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.70
5 Star Review
4.72
4.5 Star Review
4.64
Address: 12719 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, TX 78249 - US
Website: http://www.rugstudio.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm CST M-F
Sales Phone: 800-796-8890
Service Phone: 800-796-8890
Sales Email: service@rugstudio.com
Cust Service Email: service@rugstudio.com

rugstudio.com

http://www.rugstudio.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
CONNWIND from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2013
i AM A DECORATOR AND HAVE BEEN ORDERING RUGS ONLINE FOR MANY YEARS. . .BEAULTIFUL AND ALWAYS THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE. THANK YOU!! CONNIE - MT DORA, FL Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
mischa.guenther from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2013
Good inventory and reasonable prices. Not sure how the product will be or the shipping yet since I just ordered. Would be nice to see the pile height and shedding grade on every rug, especially because they are exclusive to rugs. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
jcurtis5 from unknown
Member Since:
03/21/2013
Found what I needed quickly. Graphics were excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
donna.spring from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
very easy to search ! and they have so many to pick from Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
cherthebean from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2013
Method of searching for rug styles, colors etc was superior to other vendors. Navigation was easy. This is my first time ordering from Rug Studios so I'll see how the delivery goes. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
jrcepek from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
What a great rug selection, and at such great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
equinox99 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
The "hover" feature did not work in most instances. Also, there should be a place for me to easily access when i have removed an item from the shopping cart but then later change my mind and want it back. Also, I should be able to search rugs by thickness and by density. I don't remember if there was a search by made in usa option or not. Other than that, I felt there were a lot of search options to narrow my choices and the variety of products was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
lmhoff2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
I recently received my first order from rug studio & could not be more pleased. The rug is beautiful, very well made, & the price was reasonable. Delivery was prompt as well. I will certainly shop at rug studio in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
lluvia from WA
Member Since:
07/21/2002
You din't have all sizes. The last time I order a rug it had a tear, so i hope this time it comes ok. Thank you Lucy Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
tyro77 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
Very easy to navigate, good pictures and descriptions of the colors. Also, the quality rating is helful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2013
ben from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2013
Ordered a rug a couple months ago and it arrived with a big tear in it. They made the return/exchange so easy, so I'm back to buy another. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
evastern from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
Great site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
redholm from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
Quick and easy. I can't imagine having to drive store to store trying to find this particular rug. We've done that in the past and it was a nightmare. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/30/2013
wbbmezzo from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
I was on the Home Decorators site in the clearance section and thought I was ordering from them. It occurred to me that I wasn't when my password and email failed so there was confusion for a while. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2013
clawedreigns from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013
Super selection. Clear display. Nice prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2013
mah085 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2013
User friendly website. Good selection and competitive pricing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
jfwilliams from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2013
exeelent, no problems Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
robserrano21 from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2013
looked at several local rug store, never found the rug we wanted in stock. this wedsite was extremly user friendly. Also had a great selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
becky.mcgaughey from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
adequate selection, average prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
bashel from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013
Rug Studio has the best selection, by far, of any rug dealer that I have shopped with in the last 10 years. Their customer service and shipping are excellent. My item was received on time and in excellent condition. I am so satisfied that I am ordering another rug. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
Stephanie.D.Hager from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
Great variety and selection at unbeatable prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/24/2013
msvaf2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2013
They are courteous and available to assist and accommodate special requests you may have. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
sherrydunphy from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013
So far very easy to navigate through web site and place order. prices very competitive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
susan_bakker from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013
The sorting categories and colors were great to narrow down the vast selection. The preview screen was also very helpful. And the prices were AMAZING! Have referred to several rug shoppers! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2013
tdmod from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013
I wish there had been more information regarding colors in the rugs Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!