Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 25 55 317
Neutral (3) 0 2 11
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 7
Total Reviews 26 58 335
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.69
4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 17 South Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107 - US
Website: http://www.rugsale.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10am-5p Eastern
Sales Phone: 860-756-0959
Service Phone: 860-756-0959
Sales Email: custserv@rugsale.com
Cust Service Email: custserv@rugsale.com

RugSale.com

http://www.rugsale.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/06/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
sarahbates05 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
The site was easy to navigate. The rug I was looking for was very easy to view as well as all the color options. I didn't have to sort through a bunch of rugs I was not looking for in order to find the one I was looking for. The pictures were very clear and easy to see detailing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
r.grimm3b from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2015
(Edited May 23rd by r.grimm3b_3658362902)  Good selection, fair prices, easy to use.Fair price & excellent quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/16/2015
karen.decel from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2015
The selection is great but the web site failed so many times I can't even count. It took over 45 minutes to finally get my order placed, very frustrating. I'll wait to see how the rest of it goes but not good at this point. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2015
Schroeder.connie from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2015
Easy to use and carried exactly what I wanted. I will buy from you sgain Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
Mikehaberkorn from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014
(Edited April 30th by Mikehaberkorn)  Great selection. Lowest prices I could find and free shipping. Nice website and easy to order from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
PRAGA717 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
EXCELLENT SERVICE. PROMPT AND PERSONAL RESPONSE. VERY PLEASED . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
gmarotta98 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
easy ordering, great selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
lmr523 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2015
(Edited April 22nd by lmr523_8965243341)  Great experience! Second rug purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
dragonrlp from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
It was very easy,just not happy with the 20%percent discount ,it would not accept the code that was emailed to me by rugsale.com! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
WillbGrace from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
I was grateful for being able to choose my specific needs and findings many offerings. Overall the experience was easy,intuitive, and resulted in my making a pirchase???? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
S_GARAS from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
EXCELLENT Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
daniel.naab from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
best pricest I've seen Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
juls0301 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
This is by far the lowest price I found on the internet for these rugs. Unbelievable! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2015
Ktchafin from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2015
The site was very to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
bbets1027 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
The rug I purchased was of good quality, Shipping was on time and I am very happy with there web site ... easy to search for product and order product. Extremely Satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
Lsullyln from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
Just placed order. Called in and spoke to customer service earlier. Very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
jvmconcrete from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
Website is easy to use! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2015
ldoc from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2015
i've ordered there before, and was very satisfied....that's why i'm back!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
slmelbalkema from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
Easy to find what I was searching for and check out was a breeze. I will continue to shop on this site and refer to friends and family. Thank you. Looking forward to receiving this carpet. I have been searching for nearly four months. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
mclkjrooster from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2015
It was pretty easy and fast. Did not take long to place the order, got a discount on top of the order which makes it better. Thanks,cant wait to get the rug I have ordered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
cokerx2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2015
So far it has been wonderful! They offer free shipping and that is a big plus! Hope my rug gets here quickly! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
hillhouse188 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2012
Good quality braided rugs and reasonable price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
mrhajjar from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
Good choices good prices free shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
wendelyn8421 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
Website very easy to maneuver through and chat available if needed. Very please so far. Hopefully order will be received promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2015
Kjschmidt2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2015
Efficient Order is delivered in a timely matter. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!