Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 34 54 277
Neutral (3) 2 4 11
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 6
Total Reviews 36 60 294
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.58
4.5 Star Review
4.45
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 17 South Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107 - US
Website: http://www.rugsale.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10am-5p Eastern
Sales Phone: 860-756-0959
Service Phone: 860-756-0959
Sales Email: custserv@rugsale.com
Cust Service Email: custserv@rugsale.com

RugSale.com

http://www.rugsale.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/06/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
Kikiinct from CT
Member Since:
04/19/2004
Didn't receive order yet but based on the customer service person I spoke to they were very helpful and courteous. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2014
rose.webb from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
(Edited December 19th by rose.webb_3186293303)  Able to locate product quickly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2014
mariacac from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2014
you send me a coupon that was not valid. twice. I tried to used it and it diidnt work. frustrating. coupon code callus Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
jimklm from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
(Edited December 12th by jimklm_4135027495)  We placed our order and received it in 7 days! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2014
ajsnyder99 from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
(Edited December 09th by ajsnyder99_9948546220)  Site was easy to use. I'm looking forward to receiving my rug. I liked that a free non-skid pad was included in the order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2014
Stingingfork1 from TN
Member Since:
03/15/2008
This is the first time I've given RugSale.com my business but their prices were very competitive with other online suppliers and assuming that I receive my order in a timely manner I will be back to do more business with this seller in the near future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2014
openabarj from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2011
Great prices, fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2014
dstrong51555 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2014
easy to navigate website with great sales Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
ritallpete from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2014
good experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
dotrothfus from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
Beautiful rugs. Lots of variety. Ordering was fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
trsears from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
So far, so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
lcmasulli from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
The prices are great and a very nice selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
sjlmausa from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
Colors are difficult. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
TAMARAK700 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
GOOD PRICES, GOOD SELECTION Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
jennla68 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
had a sales rep help to find what I was looking for which decreased my time searching.....very nice Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2014
kango56 from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2014
I'm glad I found your web sight...Your prices are the lowest.. Your selection is the largest.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
pubs@wireless.net from unknown
Member Since:
10/20/2006
Needed assistance, called Customer Service, and Shawn helped me get my order in quickly and professionally. When the phone call got cut off, he instantly phoned me back. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
iwannastayhome52 from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
(Edited November 20th by iwannastayhome52_2409460235)  VERY disappointed that I could not use the discount coupon. I would have made another purchase. however, the price for this same rug that I viewed on other sites, was great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
woodieshea from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2008
There was an online person to answer questions immediately! That was awesome and made my decision easier. The prices are very reasonable and the discount made it a for sure purchase for me! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
Bygraace62 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
Hayneedle refused to offer discount. I found the same rug here at 20% off! Very pleased. Free shipping plus free returns! Great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
Bkmora from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2014
Good election Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2014
jdudek98 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
(Edited November 10th by jdudek98_3509960259)  Reasonable prices that are comparable to or less than other rug websites. Rug selections that i haven't seen on other websites. Easy to order from - everything worked well on website, esp. being able to jump out of ordering process to check out some other rugs on the website. Thank you, RugSale.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
mysymphony4u from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
This is my first experience so I cannot comment on customer service yet as I just placed my order moments ago. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2014
shawnasheehan1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2014
This is the second time I've ordered from RugSale.com and I've been extremely happy. The selection is huge and the prices can't be beat! The only problem I've had is trying to decide which one of their beautiful rugs to order.42 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2014
Janeryersoncooper from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2014
Ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!