Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 14 25 214
Neutral (3) 0 0 7
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 4
Total Reviews 14 25 225
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.56
5 Star Review
4.70
Address: 17 South Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107 - US
Website: http://www.rugsale.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10am-5p Eastern
Sales Phone: 860-756-0959
Service Phone: 860-756-0959
Sales Email: custserv@rugsale.com
Cust Service Email: custserv@rugsale.com

RugSale.com

http://www.rugsale.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/06/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
kdnewk99 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Super Great Experience, Great Service and Great Prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
nada101142 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
first time shopping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
bstumpff from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great products. Website was very easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2014
mgreenberg4793 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great website, love the selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2014
mgreenberg4793 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent website, great selection, fair prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2014
leahmeland from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The website was easy to use and the checkout process seemed to go smoothly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
sarah8rown from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I liked free shipping and the 30-day return policy. Shopping for rugs online is risky - you can't really tell the colors and textures. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
hburmeister from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 07th by hburmeister_2613045787)  I am new to ordering and I spoke on the phone with Charlie and he was extremely helpful and I had no problems I ordering. Thank you Charlie! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
webees from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Happy you have this rug in stock, at the sale price and shipping is free regardless of the amount spent. Anxiously awaiting delivery and will review again! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2014
jhuntington001 from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to navigate thru website Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
dramey3 from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 14th by dramey3_2604818413)  Was easy to place my order. Best price I could find for the rug I wanted. Rugs Direct and Wayfair were only offering 15% off. RugSale.com gave me 20% off. Best deal I could find. They also gave me free shipping like the other two companies. Can't wait to receive my new KAS Rug. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
jimt1040 from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
They had what we wanted and the price was right. Coupon worked to drop the item 20%. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
rjeffwilson from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Attractive selections at competitive prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
sesme57 from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good so far. The website was very easy to follow. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2014
jbcourtney1 from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 14th by jbcourtney1_1826214681)  Stumbled on RugSale.com by using google to find the best price for the rug that I had chosen on another site. RugSale.com had by far the best price. Received the rug and other than some lint / fluff on the rug, it looks great. Exactly what I hoped it would look like. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2013
potterville1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast and easy ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
Kelly.bushey75 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2013
bax.mail from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
You had what we were looking for. Extensive inventory and a quality looking product. So far, so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2013
smalleyjody from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Best price for Karastan I found online ... even with sales offered by other companies Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
svmglass from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
They had the best prices on the internet, and free shipping!! Woohoo Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
steveb2165 from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy ordering. Great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2013
kaoud from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited November 02nd by kaoud_3478314249)  Great buying experience. Great value and service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2013
ckaoud from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited November 01st by ckaoud_8842919409)  Wonderful products service and pricing - A++++ highly recommend rugsale.com to everyone Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2013
ksaintcross from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Was able to locate the item I wanted fairly quickly. Check out process was quick. Added discount and free shipping is appreciated. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2013
dthielen from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited October 19th by dthielen_8318417757)  WEBSITE WAS EASY TO USE AND THE PAGES CHANGED QUICKLY. APPRECIATED ALL OF THE DIFFERENT PARAMETERS AVAILABLE TO QUICKEN SEARCHING FOR RUGS. I HOPE THE RUG QUALITY IS AS GOOD AS APPEARS ON THE WEBSITE. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!