Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 25 39 253
Neutral (3) 0 2 9
Negative (1 or 2) 2 2 6
Total Reviews 27 43 268
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.48
4.5 Star Review
4.51
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 17 South Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107 - US
Website: http://www.rugsale.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10am-5p Eastern
Sales Phone: 860-756-0959
Service Phone: 860-756-0959
Sales Email: custserv@rugsale.com
Cust Service Email: custserv@rugsale.com

RugSale.com

http://www.rugsale.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/06/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
ramkasina from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
Excellent shopping experience and great deals are available on Rugsale.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
huizenga from CA
Member Since:
05/07/2007
easy, and great selection.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
txmiller13 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
(Edited October 14th by txmiller13_6889027267)  There was a great selection of rugs to choose from and it was painless to apply my 20% off coupon. While this is my first time buying from this website, the web experience has been amazing thus far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2014
Anne.raga from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2014
Easy to sort rugs online. Arrived on time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
greeneyedladysnh from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
(Edited October 09th by greeneyedladysnh_5025702565)  Easy to order and great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
srzmrsl from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
great website easy to find rugs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
debabs57 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
I have looked everywhere for a rug that I thought I would like for several years and I kept coming back to this website and keeping my eye on this rug. I am so excited since ordering it and just cannot wait til it arrives. I love this website because it loads quickly and give a very good description of merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2014
cc1005 from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2014
I had looked at other sites to make this purchase, however when I by chance came to rugsale,com, I was offered a 20% discount! what a wonderful surprise! In addition, I was looking for a distributor that offered a risk-free trial period, a fair return policy and free delivery. Rugsale.com offered it all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
hilleryl from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
(Edited September 26th by hilleryl_4924537256)  very satisfied with merchandise and quick delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
selaliberte from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
This is my 2nd order with RugSale.com. I had such a great experience the first time that I came back to order again. The website was easy to use - I was able to pick out the type of rug I wanted and the colors I wanted, in the size I needed/wanted. The shipping the first time was quick. Found the whole experience to be easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
dmd911rn from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
Site was easy to use. I was disappointed though that the coupon I signed up for was not valid for my purchase. RugSale still had the best price that I could find. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
classictilejr from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
so far so good. they had the rug I wanted at a great price. hoping it will deliver in a timely manner. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
josetrot from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
This particular carpet that I chose was half the price of what I saw anywhere else. Can't wait to recieve it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
frank from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
Found rug I wanted at a better price than I could find elsewhere Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
Jobethni from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
Great variety of merchandise, easy website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
karen_l_buckley from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
After searching the internet for days to find the designs I wanted, I spent another day searching for the best pricing. RugSale.com had both the products and at the lowest prices. In addition, they offer online chat with customer service reps, and I've had several professional and very helpful exchanges with "Shawn". To date, I have purchased 3 rugs, and I am very pleased with the quality and especially the value. Highly, highly recommend them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
marypvs from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2010
Very easy to use. Offered a coupon and was immediately sent to my email. Also, had the best price and offer. Very excited for my rug to come in! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
dinacovato from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
RugSale.com has the best discounts on brand name rugs. I highly recommend them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
supermom from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
Quick, easy, delightful even for a technophobic old lady like me! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
Morbert from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2014
(Edited August 23rd by Morbert_1443191307)  I saw this area rug on another site, and wondered if I could find the same rug cheaper. I came upon this site and saw that it said 20% off and free shipping. Of course, I figured that there had to be a catch. Lo and behold, when I entered the promo code it decreased the price by $100. I was surprised and pleased. So many other sites just jerk you around. These folks seem to be the real deal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/19/2014
24K2008 from CA
Member Since:
09/24/2005
Great selection and incredible prices! Can't wait to receive my new rug and have no worries with the free return shipping they offer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2014
nancy.towle from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2014
(Edited August 08th by nancy.towle_7629887029)  Offered a 20% off coupon, and then when I placed the order there was no where to enter it. The order website asked for all the credit card, mailing address. I thought it would take me to a section to enter code "coupon20", it didn't then charged me the full amount. Then notified me after the order was placed on 7.28 that the rug was not available until September. No info at time of the order that the rug was not available right away Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2014
kbeck from unknown
Member Since:
08/06/2014
FIRST TIME PURCHASING A RUG ONLINE. CUSTOMER RE VIEWS HELPFUL IN DESCRIBING COLOR/QUALITY EXPECTATIONS VS. ACTUAL TO HELP MAKE MY DECISION TO BUY. HOPE TO PURCHASE TWO MORE LARGE RUGS IF HAPPY WITH ORDER. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2014
shanenyc212 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2014
Excellent! Had a minor issue with a coupon code and it was resolved incredibly fast. Email was responded to in less than 30 minutes! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
Joei.826 from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
(Edited July 29th by Joei.826_1732648066)  Awesome still waiting for order in production Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!