Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 16 44 330
Neutral (3) 2 2 13
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 6
Total Reviews 18 46 349
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.61
5 Star Review
4.72
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 17 South Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107 - US
Website: http://www.rugsale.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10am-5p Eastern
Sales Phone: 860-756-0959
Service Phone: 860-756-0959
Sales Email: custserv@rugsale.com
Cust Service Email: custserv@rugsale.com

RugSale.com

http://www.rugsale.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/06/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2015
ferrellleslie from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2015
Person who answered the contact phone was completely helpful and courteous and knowledgeable. Great service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2015
vitki1961@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2014
Sale prices are awesome. I've seen the same rugs on many websites for much higher. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2015
phyllisleishman2015 from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2015
I just purchasd a new home and was looking for a rug. The service was good and I was accomdated nicely. I would definetly recommend this vendor to a fellow decorator friend. I plan on furnishing the rest of my home with this vendor. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2015
Mspeghannah from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2015
Excellent response to question Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2015
joperry50 from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2015
(Edited June 21st by joperry50_8669825397)  this i the site wii will shop here again. th the best prices I have found for the rugs that I purchased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2015
dhedges1969 from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2015
(Edited June 21st by dhedges1969_9698733206)  So far the website has been easy to navigate so I have looked at many beautiful rugs. I have found the one I wanted cheaper than anywhere else!! Love a bargain! I would reccomend Rugsale.com to all. Thankyou Rugsale.com again, I will surely be shopping here again! :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2015
constancef from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2012
Shopping is really easy. I knew what color and size carpet I wanted so I narrowed down my choices using the menu. When I saw the Momeni New Wave come up I jumped on it as I have wanted this carpet for years. Upon checkout my coupon code wouldn't work but a quick chat with Shawn online took care of that. Total purchase time under 10 minutes from browse to buy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2015
erabin from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2015
Easy site navigation and the best prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2015
twiningvine from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2015
Wonderful website. Easy to find what you want. Great service and good merchandise. I have repeatedly used Rug Sale and have nothing negative to say about them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2015
mitchbet from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2015
(Edited June 14th by mitchbet_2670652538)  Straight forward process, great coupon The sale price was very good, delivery quick and the item, the rug, was as seen on line- high quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2015
toutstar from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2015
Easy to navigate and prices are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2015
karen.decel from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2015
(Edited May 29th by karen.decel_3670707321)  The selection is great but the web site failed so many times I can't even count. It took over 45 minutes to finally get my order placed, very frustrating. I'll wait to see how the rest of it goes but not good at this point. Received the rug and it was more than amazing! Very satisfied overall. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2015
mrkcalhoun from unknown
Member Since:
05/27/2015
This is the first time I've purchased from them, so its too early to adequately review them. But the purchasing process was easy. High marks for tha. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/28/2015
Mikehaberkorn from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014
Quality rugs and reasonable price is why I shop here. Rugsale's promotional sales are the best on line and shipping is free. Well packaged for shipping and my orders are received in 8-10 days. Great selection too.. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2015
Mrgik from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2015
HOW CAN YOU WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOUR ORDER IS RECEIVED???? Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2015
sarahbates05 from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2015
The site was easy to navigate. The rug I was looking for was very easy to view as well as all the color options. I didn't have to sort through a bunch of rugs I was not looking for in order to find the one I was looking for. The pictures were very clear and easy to see detailing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/22/2015
r.grimm3b from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2015
(Edited May 23rd by r.grimm3b_3658362902)  Good selection, fair prices, easy to use.Fair price & excellent quality Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/14/2015
Schroeder.connie from unknown
Member Since:
05/13/2015
Easy to use and carried exactly what I wanted. I will buy from you sgain Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
Mikehaberkorn from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014
(Edited April 30th by Mikehaberkorn)  Great selection. Lowest prices I could find and free shipping. Nice website and easy to order from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
PRAGA717 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2015
EXCELLENT SERVICE. PROMPT AND PERSONAL RESPONSE. VERY PLEASED . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/23/2015
gmarotta98 from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2015
easy ordering, great selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/21/2015
lmr523 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2015
(Edited April 22nd by lmr523_8965243341)  Great experience! Second rug purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
dragonrlp from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
It was very easy,just not happy with the 20%percent discount ,it would not accept the code that was emailed to me by rugsale.com! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
WillbGrace from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
I was grateful for being able to choose my specific needs and findings many offerings. Overall the experience was easy,intuitive, and resulted in my making a pirchase???? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
S_GARAS from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
EXCELLENT Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!