Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 28 45 262
Neutral (3) 0 2 9
Negative (1 or 2) 0 2 6
Total Reviews 28 49 277
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.71
4.5 Star Review
4.53
4.5 Star Review
4.67
Address: 17 South Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107 - US
Website: http://www.rugsale.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10am-5p Eastern
Sales Phone: 860-756-0959
Service Phone: 860-756-0959
Sales Email: custserv@rugsale.com
Cust Service Email: custserv@rugsale.com

RugSale.com

http://www.rugsale.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/06/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
iwannastayhome52 from unknown
Member Since:
11/12/2014
(Edited November 20th by iwannastayhome52_2409460235)  VERY disappointed that I could not use the discount coupon. I would have made another purchase. however, the price for this same rug that I viewed on other sites, was great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
woodieshea from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2008
There was an online person to answer questions immediately! That was awesome and made my decision easier. The prices are very reasonable and the discount made it a for sure purchase for me! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2014
Bygraace62 from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2014
Hayneedle refused to offer discount. I found the same rug here at 20% off! Very pleased. Free shipping plus free returns! Great service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/11/2014
Bkmora from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2014
Good election Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2014
jdudek98 from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2014
(Edited November 10th by jdudek98_3509960259)  Reasonable prices that are comparable to or less than other rug websites. Rug selections that i haven't seen on other websites. Easy to order from - everything worked well on website, esp. being able to jump out of ordering process to check out some other rugs on the website. Thank you, RugSale.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2014
mysymphony4u from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2014
This is my first experience so I cannot comment on customer service yet as I just placed my order moments ago. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2014
shawnasheehan1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2014
This is the second time I've ordered from RugSale.com and I've been extremely happy. The selection is huge and the prices can't be beat! The only problem I've had is trying to decide which one of their beautiful rugs to order.42 Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/02/2014
Janeryersoncooper from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2014
Ok Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2014
lesliegang622 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2014
I spoke to a representative to ensure that my rug was in stock, and he confirmed that it was and offered to help me place the order over the phone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
ramkasina from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
Excellent shopping experience and great deals are available on Rugsale.com Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
huizenga from CA
Member Since:
05/07/2007
easy, and great selection.... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2014
txmiller13 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
(Edited October 14th by txmiller13_6889027267)  There was a great selection of rugs to choose from and it was painless to apply my 20% off coupon. While this is my first time buying from this website, the web experience has been amazing thus far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/12/2014
Anne.raga from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2014
Easy to sort rugs online. Arrived on time. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
greeneyedladysnh from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
(Edited October 09th by greeneyedladysnh_5025702565)  Easy to order and great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2014
srzmrsl from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2014
great website easy to find rugs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
debabs57 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
I have looked everywhere for a rug that I thought I would like for several years and I kept coming back to this website and keeping my eye on this rug. I am so excited since ordering it and just cannot wait til it arrives. I love this website because it loads quickly and give a very good description of merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2014
cc1005 from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2014
I had looked at other sites to make this purchase, however when I by chance came to rugsale,com, I was offered a 20% discount! what a wonderful surprise! In addition, I was looking for a distributor that offered a risk-free trial period, a fair return policy and free delivery. Rugsale.com offered it all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2014
hilleryl from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2014
(Edited September 26th by hilleryl_4924537256)  very satisfied with merchandise and quick delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
selaliberte from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
This is my 2nd order with RugSale.com. I had such a great experience the first time that I came back to order again. The website was easy to use - I was able to pick out the type of rug I wanted and the colors I wanted, in the size I needed/wanted. The shipping the first time was quick. Found the whole experience to be easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2014
dmd911rn from unknown
Member Since:
09/12/2014
Site was easy to use. I was disappointed though that the coupon I signed up for was not valid for my purchase. RugSale still had the best price that I could find. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
classictilejr from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
so far so good. they had the rug I wanted at a great price. hoping it will deliver in a timely manner. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2014
josetrot from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2014
This particular carpet that I chose was half the price of what I saw anywhere else. Can't wait to recieve it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2014
frank from unknown
Member Since:
09/07/2014
Found rug I wanted at a better price than I could find elsewhere Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2014
Jobethni from unknown
Member Since:
09/04/2014
Great variety of merchandise, easy website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
karen_l_buckley from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
After searching the internet for days to find the designs I wanted, I spent another day searching for the best pricing. RugSale.com had both the products and at the lowest prices. In addition, they offer online chat with customer service reps, and I've had several professional and very helpful exchanges with "Shawn". To date, I have purchased 3 rugs, and I am very pleased with the quality and especially the value. Highly, highly recommend them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!