Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 30 59 311
Neutral (3) 0 2 11
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 6
Total Reviews 30 61 328
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.73
4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.66
Address: 17 South Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107 - US
Website: http://www.rugsale.com
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 10am-5p Eastern
Sales Phone: 860-756-0959
Service Phone: 860-756-0959
Sales Email: custserv@rugsale.com
Cust Service Email: custserv@rugsale.com

RugSale.com

http://www.rugsale.com

With PriceGrabber Since 11/06/2006


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2015
dragonrlp from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2015
It was very easy,just not happy with the 20%percent discount ,it would not accept the code that was emailed to me by rugsale.com! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2015
lmr523 from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2015
Great experience! Second rug purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
WillbGrace from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
I was grateful for being able to choose my specific needs and findings many offerings. Overall the experience was easy,intuitive, and resulted in my making a pirchase???? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
S_GARAS from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
EXCELLENT Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
daniel.naab from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
best pricest I've seen Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2015
juls0301 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2015
This is by far the lowest price I found on the internet for these rugs. Unbelievable! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2015
Ktchafin from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2015
The site was very to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
bbets1027 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
The rug I purchased was of good quality, Shipping was on time and I am very happy with there web site ... easy to search for product and order product. Extremely Satisfied. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
Lsullyln from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
Just placed order. Called in and spoke to customer service earlier. Very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
jvmconcrete from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2015
Website is easy to use! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2015
ldoc from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2015
i've ordered there before, and was very satisfied....that's why i'm back!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2015
slmelbalkema from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2015
Easy to find what I was searching for and check out was a breeze. I will continue to shop on this site and refer to friends and family. Thank you. Looking forward to receiving this carpet. I have been searching for nearly four months. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
mclkjrooster from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2015
It was pretty easy and fast. Did not take long to place the order, got a discount on top of the order which makes it better. Thanks,cant wait to get the rug I have ordered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2015
cokerx2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2015
So far it has been wonderful! They offer free shipping and that is a big plus! Hope my rug gets here quickly! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2015
hillhouse188 from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2012
Good quality braided rugs and reasonable price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
mrhajjar from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
Good choices good prices free shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2015
wendelyn8421 from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2015
Website very easy to maneuver through and chat available if needed. Very please so far. Hopefully order will be received promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2015
Kjschmidt2 from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2015
Efficient Order is delivered in a timely matter. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2015
marylouburks from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2015
their customer service is wonderful, very helpful and I learned lots about rugs that I didnt know. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2015
donnasdavenport from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2015
I ordered a rug several months ago and was so pleased, I decided I need another matching one for my bedroom. Great quality for great price! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2015
STEVECHRIS from PA
Member Since:
08/20/2003
It was great to do business with you . It love that Arearugs ,and placed the same one in a smaller size.Thanks Sigrid Schueller Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
wweatherford from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
The selection of rugs is amazing! And the prices are the best! I'm excited to see my rugs when they arrive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
ajnorby31 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
The prices were amazing for great quality! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2015
lynneemery from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2009
(Edited February 04th by lynneemery)  So far so good. Just ordered this & was very easy website. I got 1 rug so far which had been bo until 0331, so I was happy to get it early. Waiting for 2nd rug. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2015
kahartlage from unknown
Member Since:
01/21/2015
(Edited February 04th by kahartlage_9428437138)  Best prices plus a free no skid pad! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!