Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 44 111 2124
Neutral (3) 2 7 34
Negative (1 or 2) 5 8 41
Total Reviews 51 126 2199
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.37
4.5 Star Review
4.44
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
pverhaeghe60 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I was very satisfied with my shopping experience with Royal Discount. I would happily order other software items from them. No hassles and delivery was very quick. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
BillG60111229 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Five Star ***** Service. FAST shipping/delivery. Fair & sensible pricing for the software I purchased. I highly recommend Royal Discount for your computer program needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2013
raybolt56 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
very satisfied with ordering and product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
welden from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to understand item descriptions. Clear answers to a questions by ohone. Free shipping. All good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2013
markus from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good. Found quickly what I needed and ordering was straight forward. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
ronaldgivens from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to find product, price was right Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
ds15672 from CA
Member Since:
11/07/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Good price on product. Pre-sales question answered promptly by customer service/sales staff on first call. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2013
jaz763 from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Super customer service and quick answers to all your questions. I would and have recommended this site to friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2013
sherleybrannon from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
easy search menu fair prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2013
jrt74 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and reasonable. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2013
sdodge from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
The website is very organized allowing me to quickly find the products I need. The prices are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/03/2013
BGNetAdmin from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering process was quick & easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2013
pscwilber from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices and Free Shipping. Received my order fairly quickly. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
bhaworth from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price, great service. I would recommend to anybody! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2013
Mystarbuckscoffee from CA
Member Since:
01/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
My order was out of stock so they let me know at once. They it shipped in a few days. I'll use them again. Thanks Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2013
pix4you from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first order with Royaldiscount.com. I hope I will be satisfied with the delivery of my product. Unfortunately, the customer service had already closed down for the day and I was not able to speak to someone in person. I certainly liked the free shipping and depending on the condition of my shipment, I shall order from them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
rteed from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good site, shows SKUs so you can be sure of what you are buying. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2013
Dennis2013 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I want to be clear - for me 5 stars is reserved for exceptional service four stars is what I expect. Royaldiscount.com did everything right. I would recommend them to anyone that asked me (recommending is something I don't do lightly). Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2013
cobbikazee from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
I always have a great experience ordering from Royal Discount Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2013
MarkS77 from NY
Member Since:
02/22/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Used Royal for the 1st time. I'll be back, says it all ! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2013
pinkisis83 from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
have very good deal and fast shipping thanks alot :) i will always like to buy what i need from this website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
ggfischer from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy, a little more info on the blind drop ship could have been benefical. Does it increase speed of delivery?? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
AllenLevinsky742 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast shipping. Excellent price. Would do business with again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2012
Ossipeelake from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Due to an inventory count error on the part of Royal Discount, one of my items couldn't be shipped immediately. They handled the un-foreseen backorder situation promptly and shipped the missing product out using the same express shipping as the first item with no additional shipping charged to me. I have used Royal Discount in the past, will continue to use them in the future and positively recommend them to anyone wanting low prices and excellent customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2012
jeffroidd from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything was perfect with the order in fact I am using the program to put in the comment with, everything is working perfectly and delivered as promised. I would definitely recommend this company to anybody, great job Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!