Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 47 114 2123
Neutral (3) 2 7 34
Negative (1 or 2) 5 8 41
Total Reviews 54 129 2198
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.37
4.5 Star Review
4.46
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
frank from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
ok than you Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
bbubbaloo from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
jurip from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 10th by jurip_2875242829)  This software was installed on other computer. It is genuine but it was previosly installed and registered and finally after activation on my DELL PC doesn't work. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2014
pppaaawww@msn.com from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 14th by pppaaawww@msn.com)  Best price for Windows 7 Pro. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2014
1arturocortez from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
5 days ago i made a on-line purchase with Royaldiscount.com i have yet to receive my purchuse from Royal, today i will cancel my purchuse @ my own expance with my bank Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2014
PIANOSWIMMWER from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Super easy ordering and account set-up. Used PayPal and its availability is a big plus. I will be back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2014
ray from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
As always great service and shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
mlchard from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
After I got signed in as a new customer, the ordering was a very straightforward process. Now am awaiting arrival of the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
shazrn from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
I had a question about the product so I called and the lady was helpful. I learned what I needed to know and purchased the product I wanted. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2014
sylvan from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Found product quickly, quick checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
amalterman from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Switched to Royal Discount after having issues processing shopping cart with a lower cost provider. You get what you pay for - Royal process was quick and painless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
jlfranks from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Smooth, easy and trustworthy. Genuine software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
charleswood from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 31st by charleswood_1178229944)  Fast, accurate and reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
jaw69 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
I can't "review" this item,due to the fact that I haven't received it yet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
robhall75 from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I got great service and product from thsi seller. I got a great price, and received exactly what I was buying and in a timely fashion in a safe mailing envelope. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
jmrahe from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
No issues easy site great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
McQueen from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The product was easy to order and arrived in 3 days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
computerstop from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy shopping and check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
tom from GA
Member Since:
07/30/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
I was happy with the quick responses to my email. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2014
karen.kolmer from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
very precise & quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2014
malonechanda from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
jamitc2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
So far everything is smooth I got conformation emails and it seems that everything is legit. As long as I get the download email for my product in the next two days I will rate it excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
rozette from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 21st by rozette_7235194428)  They never sent me an e-mail to confirm the order I got the order but I will do business with them again. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
alomarf from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
sblades43 from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 25th by sblades43_1150321932)  Been using them for years. Always get correct (or upgraded) product very quickly. Great to deal with.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!