Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 46 112 2124
Neutral (3) 2 7 34
Negative (1 or 2) 5 8 41
Total Reviews 53 127 2199
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.36
4.5 Star Review
4.45
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2014
lhsw560 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
My shopping experience was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
kurt from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
They have always been timely & concise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
derrick.clausen from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 12th by derrick.clausen_5506994585)  Easy access site, great prices with ease of checkout process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
adrian.roberts from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I researched the pricing and called in to customer service. I was surprised to reach a real person who did speak English. This person was friendly competent and very helpful. If this is the type of people they hire they are a company I would do Business with and recommend to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
urs_shashi from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I see the best shopping website at good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
amorsecode from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
All seems to be fine. Awaiting arrival of my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
oceanskier from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price & fast delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
eileen.desorgher from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
User friendly web site, great price/product, and free shipping-excellent!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
jlbrla28 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been ordering from Royal Discount for years and I always have a great experience with them. I recommend them to anyone that I know who wants to order software. Great prices and quick and easy ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2014
brad91007 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices and easy to compare the different bundled suites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
xlvyjoesph from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The best shop. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
henkle from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2014
riverrat_sa from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I like shopping with royal discount because they provide good quality items at an affordable rates. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
admin3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have never had a bad experience with this company over the years. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
vghantous from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent service and phone support Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
cbenton65 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Was great so far but haven't received the product yet???? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
MiPrather from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 13th by MiPrather_1078501383)  Reputable merchant, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
rvance from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been shopping with Royal Discount for about 6 years with no problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
marc1shark from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The expericence was excellent, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
glendplumlee from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
worked fine for me Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
amateen from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Prompt and nice customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
tpf from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
web site clear good design Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2012
CNRobill from NV
Member Since:
11/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The product was as advertised. The price was very competitive and the customer service was good. Highly recommend. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2013
Dennis2013 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I want to be clear - for me 5 stars is reserved for exceptional service four stars is what I expect. Royaldiscount.com did everything right. I would recommend them to anyone that asked me (recommending is something I don't do lightly). Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2013
MarkS77 from NY
Member Since:
02/22/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Used Royal for the 1st time. I'll be back, says it all ! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!