Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 44 109 2124
Neutral (3) 2 7 34
Negative (1 or 2) 5 8 41
Total Reviews 51 124 2199
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.37
4.5 Star Review
4.44
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2013
cobbikazee from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
I always have a great experience ordering from Royal Discount Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2013
rteed from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good site, shows SKUs so you can be sure of what you are buying. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2013
bhaworth from unknown
Member Since:
06/05/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price, great service. I would recommend to anybody! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2013
pscwilber from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices and Free Shipping. Received my order fairly quickly. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/07/2013
sdodge from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
The website is very organized allowing me to quickly find the products I need. The prices are great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2013
jaz763 from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Super customer service and quick answers to all your questions. I would and have recommended this site to friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2013
ronaldgivens from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to find product, price was right Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2013
markus from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good. Found quickly what I needed and ordering was straight forward. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2013
raybolt56 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
very satisfied with ordering and product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
BillG60111229 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Five Star ***** Service. FAST shipping/delivery. Fair & sensible pricing for the software I purchased. I highly recommend Royal Discount for your computer program needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
pverhaeghe60 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I was very satisfied with my shopping experience with Royal Discount. I would happily order other software items from them. No hassles and delivery was very quick. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
kent from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
had the product we're looking for. easy checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
glamorousthreads from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Simple, fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
JodyBrzezinski882 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I was very happy to get the price I did on the Windows upgrade and the speed at which I received it was a bonus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2013
ro.heck from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Quite easy the way it is laid out, I was pleasantly surprised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
mailstuffcm from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent. All my questions answered along the way to the very end. I didn't have to search for info and felt confident they will provide good service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
bobs2013 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been using Royal Discount for years, and always go back to them after looking elsewhere first. I have recommended them to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
imputerguy from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to place order at a good price plus free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
SMBHarris from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Best prices and great service. Delivered as advertised and promptly. What more can you ask for? :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
drpicks from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
We bought a new computer and our "works" documents would not covert. Thankfully, we ran into Royal Discounts and ordered the latest version of Works for our new desktop. We have tons of documents on our "old" computer that we absolutely did NOT want to have to retype!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
cmpete0904 from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Pretty easy to negotiate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2013
gvmax66 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
fast easy great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
amerced2444 from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I found all the information I was looking for regarding the product I was searching and was very satisfied with their prices. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2013
cwgriffin71 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
This was the most convenient online shopping I have ever done. I found exactly what I was looking to purchase in minimum time with an affordable price. I will alert all of my computer friends to this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2013
skiperr42 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The services was quick and easy to use, and best prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!