Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 44 111 2124
Neutral (3) 2 7 34
Negative (1 or 2) 5 8 41
Total Reviews 51 126 2199
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.37
4.5 Star Review
4.44
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2013
twiig from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first order and the process was exceptionally smooth and devoid of unnecessary data input; should I receive my item tomorrow (next day), as indicated I will pleased to the degree that I'll begin using your site for all my software needs. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2013
rsplooy from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2013
tqhortho from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited October 14th by tqhortho_9795057865)  Great prices. Called customer service and Larissa was extremely nice and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
masilva475 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast, Accurate, and Great Pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
pixelgrower from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I have ordered Microsoft products a good number of times, from Royal Discount. I have been nothing but happy with the great service, customer support, and shipping of their items to me. It's a very pleasurable shopping experience from beginning to end! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2013
frankc.oviatt from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Above average Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2013
jmapes from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited October 19th by jmapes_2083638291)  Easy to shop online here Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2013
barry.somers from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price on my deveopers edition of SQL 2008 R2. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2013
ayotte7 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Website is great and user friendly. It was a great experience to shop. I would recommend Royal Discount to others without reservation. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2013
joe321ny from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited October 24th by joe321ny_4267198340)  you saved me money, you were the lowest price on the internet I could find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
ron_eagleheart from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
It was quick, clean, and not one problem. I was in and out so fast I did it during a commercial on TV. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
dbuf52 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have used your products before with ease and will continue to as long as products are in good price range Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
WILLIEBETTS1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
GOOD, AND I FIND WHAT I NEEDED Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
ed from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited October 29th by ed_7723396832)  They had what I needed at a reasonable price and it was a quick check out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2013
meg from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
very user friendly website to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2013
amora from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to Shop and Fast Shipment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2013
amora from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Price and Fast shippment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2013
Trobyrob71 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the first order I have made. When I receive the order I can better tell you how I feel Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2013
kaasan12047 from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Their site offers a wide variety of software and options. Clear and precise product descriptions. Checkout was easy and they offer a great selection of shipping options from free to Next Day. I Highly recommend Royal Discount. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2013
sheath2011 from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I found what I was looking for at a fair price and was able to complete the entire process in minutes. No fuss, no hassles. I went on to find an e-mail confirmation just as they had stated. Top notch. 5 star rating! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2013
k24nishi from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Price and easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2013
bratyinc from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Called and talked to a representative and everything was answered correctly. The price was right . I ordered online. Will confirm the company once I receive my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
mgabe1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Royal Discount is the most convenient website with easy search capabilities to find the software you are looking for. I have called customer service in the past as well and the Rep I had talked was very helpful with giving me the best options for my software purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
ghoward49 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Prices!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2013
keith.carlton from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited November 14th by keith.carlton_3825726219)  Didn't show that they were out of it. Didn't find out that they were on a 3-day backorder until the following Monday (I ordered on a Friday morning, using work email, they sent an email Friday evening, which I didn't see until I got to work on Monday.) I paid for 2 day shipping, which wasn't refunded. Ordered November 1st and didn't receive it until November 12th Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!