Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 44 111 2124
Neutral (3) 2 7 34
Negative (1 or 2) 5 8 41
Total Reviews 51 126 2199
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.37
4.5 Star Review
4.44
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
bbubbaloo from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
mlchard from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
After I got signed in as a new customer, the ordering was a very straightforward process. Now am awaiting arrival of the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
shazrn from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
I had a question about the product so I called and the lady was helpful. I learned what I needed to know and purchased the product I wanted. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
jaw69 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
I can't "review" this item,due to the fact that I haven't received it yet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
jamitc2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
So far everything is smooth I got conformation emails and it seems that everything is legit. As long as I get the download email for my product in the next two days I will rate it excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
alomarf from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
mgardner10 from UT
Member Since:
04/20/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 15th by mgardner10)  Okay - I priced the item yesterday but today is wasn't there so I had to purchase a different product today. All is well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
store5771 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
it has been very nice Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
JBRESPINOZA from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 19th by JBRESPINOZA_3010358106)  ROYALDISCOUNT.COM DOES NO REVEAL A SALES TAX WOULD BE CHARGED AT THE TIME OFV SALE. SALES TAX IS IN EXCESS OF WHAT I PAY IN THE AREA WHERE I LIVE. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
roger.gray from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Order was simple enough. Product was available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
JacquelineHancock058 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I enjoyed shopping here very fast and safe Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
bendake from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2012
cirruscfi from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick Easy, now I get to see how fast they ship! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2012
chili2721 from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Very reasonable prices, fast shipping, excellent customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2012
Duaneinco from CO
Member Since:
10/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great service, thanks ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2012
daveratner from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Free of fluff, right to the point. 10 out of 10. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2012
mdeboef from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Royal Discount makes the buying experience simple for all levels of IT experience. Along with great prices, they have speedy service and free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2012
David-R from MD
Member Since:
11/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great Shopping experience and unbeatable prices. Shipping was free and fast. Great to do business with. Thank You Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2012
bill164 from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
Hurricane Sandy delayed the delivery of my software. I called customer service about it and they told me what was going on, gave me an estimated ship date and met it. They knew what they were doing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2012
korotka93 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
JUst tried, cannot really say Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2012
jeffroidd from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything was perfect with the order in fact I am using the program to put in the comment with, everything is working perfectly and delivered as promised. I would definitely recommend this company to anybody, great job Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2012
Ossipeelake from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Due to an inventory count error on the part of Royal Discount, one of my items couldn't be shipped immediately. They handled the un-foreseen backorder situation promptly and shipped the missing product out using the same express shipping as the first item with no additional shipping charged to me. I have used Royal Discount in the past, will continue to use them in the future and positively recommend them to anyone wanting low prices and excellent customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2012
AllenLevinsky742 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Fast shipping. Excellent price. Would do business with again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2012
ggfischer from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy, a little more info on the blind drop ship could have been benefical. Does it increase speed of delivery?? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2013
pinkisis83 from unknown
Member Since:
12/24/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
have very good deal and fast shipping thanks alot :) i will always like to buy what i need from this website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!