Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 46 111 2126
Neutral (3) 2 7 34
Negative (1 or 2) 5 8 41
Total Reviews 53 126 2201
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.38
4.5 Star Review
4.44
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2013
sherleybrannon from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
easy search menu fair prices Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2013
ds15672 from CA
Member Since:
11/07/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
Good price on product. Pre-sales question answered promptly by customer service/sales staff on first call. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2013
welden from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to understand item descriptions. Clear answers to a questions by ohone. Free shipping. All good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
vspeed from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
It was quick and easy to find the software I bought. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
BARRONMRUTH from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
No problems entering my order. Very satisfied with the price of the item. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
brownie20 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
so far it was easy to order. we'll see when the product gets here Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2013
liz from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Super easy to use this site and there are usually great deals to be found Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
btcorley from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Site needs better information on description of various versions of products. They also should present ALL available payment methods on all pages so customers don't need to email questions before making a purchase. Easy to use checkout after item is selected. Overall a good experience after questions were answered by email. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2013
tsarman from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2005

View Member's:
Reviews
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2013
lprabhu1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited September 23rd by lprabhu1_3474256486)  I found a good price for the product and am awaiting delivery Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
ed from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited October 29th by ed_7723396832)  They had what I needed at a reasonable price and it was a quick check out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
dbuf52 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have used your products before with ease and will continue to as long as products are in good price range Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2013
bratyinc from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Called and talked to a representative and everything was answered correctly. The price was right . I ordered online. Will confirm the company once I receive my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
CASSTech from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited November 16th by CASSTech)  Easy to navigate site Competitive pricing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
aphileotemp from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have used Royaldiscount before and they are a very reliable, reputable retailer of brand name software offering products at an excellent price. I will continue to use their services until I find someone I like better. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
alambl from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I was impressed with how easy the order process was and the information on cost and shipping options. Much better than another site I tried prior to Royaldiscount. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
eloclair from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
te5531bk from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
It was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
howardhedlund from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
In all honesty, this is way too soon to write a review. It is my first purchase with Royaldiscount.com. I was pleased with the price and felt comforted by the endorsements by the BBB sand others, since I wasn't really familiar with the company. We will see what the future brings. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2013
tzapor from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The web site was very easy to use. So far I am very satisfied. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2013
mb74Jesus from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
second time I've used Royal discount. Haven't received product yet but the first experience was 100% satisfactory. 2 OSs at great price. ran both with all updates no issues. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2013
andriette.mcgill from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Every easy to navigate throughout the web. Good experience so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
csteakley from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 08th by csteakley_1625099799)  easy use, good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
imber.bruce from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to find what you want. Check out was just as easy. I will be back the next time I need to purchase software. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
sallybec99 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Royal had what I needed, although I would have been pleased to get the product with a little more discount. The site was easy to navigate; clear and precise without a lot of confusion. My one surprise was that after ordering, my order was on the screen, and the next button I was led to click on blanked everything before I printed. I was however, happy to receive an email verifying my order! Thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!