Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 24 39 2203
Neutral (3) 0 0 35
Negative (1 or 2) 0 4 49
Total Reviews 24 43 2287
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.67
4.5 Star Review
4.42
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
bennjennifer from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
Quick and Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
akalifeh from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
Quick phone service and I was able to talk to someone. Very helpful and professional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
kurt from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Always prompt Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
jjbarylski from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
the person i talked with was excellent answered all my questions. but mostly it was good to speak to a live person...... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
dcdce8f9 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
Easy to navigate site. Great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
GrandmaDot8 from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2011
VERY EASY PRODUCT ARRIVED IN A TIMELY MANNER Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
jw3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
Huge software selection at unbeatable prices!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
bill from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Prompt processing, very good value. Good web shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
kmunson from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Fast and easy -- great prices too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
KLOIN48 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2008
THE ROYAL DISCOUT SITE IS EASY TO MANEUVER AND CLEARY LAID OUT. IT'S LOADED WITH INFO AND THE CHECKOUT PROCESS IS QUICK AND SECURE. I'LL BE BACK AGAIN!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
marklujan from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
Royal Discount has the best prices and best customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2015
struluet from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2015
was fast and vary easy to complete order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
raoravetz from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2015
Picked the product I needed up on Nextag. Your product description was complete and the page was well ordered Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2015
trks42000 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2015
I have been very happy with the anti-virus with royal discount Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
dkell from MA
Member Since:
04/07/2004
Very happy overall with RoyalDiscount. Good pricing and quick key delivery. No issues after several orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
bill from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Great Service and good value. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
dalegreenej from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
quick and great products and best of all low prices! I just wish I had discover this website sooner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
fmclawhorn from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2015
I was looking for the less expensive way to buy Microsoft Office 2013 and I found Royal Discounts. By finding this site I saved $35. That's a lot of money when you are on a fixed income like me. I have been contemplation on ordering this product since Friday. Since we don't have service this morning. I was passing by my computer and my Spirit said go ahead and order it. Thank you so much Royal Discount and I look forward to receiving my order. thank You Fedora McLawhorn Be Blessed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
purchasing from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
Found what I was looking for quickly, and prices are great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
paintert67 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
I am a first time customer and I had a couple of questions and called customer services. They answered my questions quickly and promptly. I was saticefied with there aswers and got checked out fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
charles4 from CO
Member Since:
02/03/2005
have made many purchases, and lucky for me they are in my state and shipping is usually arrives within 1-2 days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
shyamps from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
Nice website, the shopping experience is awesome, no hassles, good bargain, trusted Microsoft store Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
geof from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
(Edited February 05th by geof_6508398339)  very easy to use web page, have ordered many software from IT WAS AN LOGIN SOFTWARE KEY EMAILED Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
bwal4212 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
Very good, thanks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2015
dborrows from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2015
If Paypal can process my payment instantly, and you can acknowledge my order instantly, why can't you be like other online shopping sites and give me my download instantly? Why do I have to wait until you guys get back from your weekend? AUTOMATE!! - It's the way the world works nowadays. I will not be back. There are other sites that work a lot better. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!