Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 18 37 2165
Neutral (3) 2 2 36
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 46
Total Reviews 22 44 2247
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.32
4.5 Star Review
4.34
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
kmunson from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
roncwms from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2004
I ordered Word 2013 -- activated by PRODUCT NUMBER. Why do I have to wait days for that to come? You could emailit to me. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2014
willbein54487 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2014
order Status Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2014
wakeupinparadisenow from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2014
My shipping experience was amazing it was fast and easy to purchase the products , thank you :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
j.paul.massicotte from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
(Edited October 27th by j.paul.massicotte_5459832390)  Why do you make offers that Canadians can't receive? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
Tdean91 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
the customer service department was extremely helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
mblickendpt from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2014
First time user of the site. Pleased with pricing and free shipping. Hoping shipping does not take long. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
wasil from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
No hassle check out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2014
brad.mcneely from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2014
Great prices, prompt shipping, excellent customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2014
mlm7175 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2014
Ecellent customer service communication ,as well as customer centric focused.! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2014
charleswood from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2007
Easy to find software that you need. Easy to order. Fast service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2014
b from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2014
I had an excellent experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
billr from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013
Shopping seems fine, just lack of communication after the order. Website does not fully document product Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
jeff9140 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
I had no problem ordering on you web site a got the delivery of office much sooner than expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
mkeller from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
It is so easy to place an order at Royal Discount. Their customer service is excellent too. Emails are returned promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
ramu.d77@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2011
I havent received the package. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
ebaze32 from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
Greetings: This is not the first time I purchased from Royaldiscount.com. This is the first time that I received the wrong product. Nevertheless, I am very pleased to commend these gentleman on their customer service. They offered a prompt and convenient solution that went well. For this reason they can be sure I continue recommend them to friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
jequettad from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
The only problem that I'm having is. That I don't understand how I will received the download on the computer. Will the Norton program be on the computer for a year? Thank you very much for your thoughtfulness. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
glm1937 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
It was easy to find what I wanted and to complete the order. I am busy, know what I want and don't like messing around. RoyalDiscount works for me! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
my.50s from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
It was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
peronteau from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
I had numerous pre-order questions and your person, Mackie was incredibly helpful, clearly explained and ultimately pointed me in the right direction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
bandcdistro from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Royaldiscount website performed perfectly and pricing was the best I could find for my purchase. Order went through with no problem. Did have a couple of questions about the product, called 800 number and customer service answered all my questions. Would I use Royaldiscount again, definitely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
ajac26 from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
I purchased a product to be downloaded online, and then I was unable to locate the license number on the web page, nor did I get it in the purchase confirmation receipt sent to me by email. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
harlan from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
Royal Discount is great for software when your in a pinch and need to update someone or install new software you can download and install or at least get the key via email. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
lleddirs from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
I always go to Royal Discount.com for all my Software needs. They are fairly Priced, Actually, excellently priced Compared to retail store software and you get the exact same product. I love it, I don't buy software that often but when I do, I come to RoyalDiscount.com. I get the Royal Discount every time I'm there! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!