Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 20 36 2189
Neutral (3) 0 1 35
Negative (1 or 2) 1 5 49
Total Reviews 21 42 2273
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4 Star Review
4.29
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
dkell from MA
Member Since:
04/07/2004
Very happy overall with RoyalDiscount. Good pricing and quick key delivery. No issues after several orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
bill from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Great Service and good value. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
dalegreenej from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
quick and great products and best of all low prices! I just wish I had discover this website sooner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
fmclawhorn from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2015
I was looking for the less expensive way to buy Microsoft Office 2013 and I found Royal Discounts. By finding this site I saved $35. That's a lot of money when you are on a fixed income like me. I have been contemplation on ordering this product since Friday. Since we don't have service this morning. I was passing by my computer and my Spirit said go ahead and order it. Thank you so much Royal Discount and I look forward to receiving my order. thank You Fedora McLawhorn Be Blessed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
purchasing from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
Found what I was looking for quickly, and prices are great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
paintert67 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
I am a first time customer and I had a couple of questions and called customer services. They answered my questions quickly and promptly. I was saticefied with there aswers and got checked out fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
charles4 from CO
Member Since:
02/03/2005
have made many purchases, and lucky for me they are in my state and shipping is usually arrives within 1-2 days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
shyamps from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
Nice website, the shopping experience is awesome, no hassles, good bargain, trusted Microsoft store Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
geof from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
(Edited February 05th by geof_6508398339)  very easy to use web page, have ordered many software from IT WAS AN LOGIN SOFTWARE KEY EMAILED Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
bwal4212 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
Very good, thanks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2015
dborrows from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2015
If Paypal can process my payment instantly, and you can acknowledge my order instantly, why can't you be like other online shopping sites and give me my download instantly? Why do I have to wait until you guys get back from your weekend? AUTOMATE!! - It's the way the world works nowadays. I will not be back. There are other sites that work a lot better. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
mattisk63 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
AYen from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
good price, fast ship Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2015
carl from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
Competitive prices and fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2014
margaretb from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
(Edited December 31st by margaretb_2344215656)  My order was downloaded software- Office 2013- download was quick price was good process was easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2014
1dunc from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2014
nice experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2014
bbenedik from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2014
I just needed to know if I was receiving CD's or just a download if I ordered a product. I emailed twice, but never got an answer, so just went ahead and ordered. It looks like I did the right thing, as an order has been placed and something is going to be mailed to me. Just wish I would have gotten an answer for courtesy sake. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
nick.bellisle from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
It was swell! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
pctrnr from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
Easy Peasey!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
dwilkens18 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
Great Price and no Problems with Delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2014
mtmelia from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
(Edited December 07th by mtmelia_2058869185)  User interface easy to use. No problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
service from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
Very easy. Always have what I need. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2014
im.onghai from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2014
my order ID=6089014 on tuesday 18 November 2014. Untill now I not yet accept it, Please, you check your seller for me. Thank you very much Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
plange from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2012
I have been a long time user of Royal Discount. Their prices are fair, and their service is top notch. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
purchasing from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
I love the reward program even when we don't order for a while our order points we have earned are still there. Very user friendly site great for busy business who need to be able to order quick and correctly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!