Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 11 34 2212
Neutral (3) 0 0 35
Negative (1 or 2) 2 3 51
Total Reviews 13 37 2298
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.38
4.5 Star Review
4.46
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2015
mcmillan458237054 from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2015
dasdasdasdasd Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2015
bryan42dallascp from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2015
(Edited June 09th by bryan42dallascp_5624876112)  repeat customer, rarely a problem Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/03/2015
alicia.bedgood from unknown
Member Since:
06/02/2015
I have dealt with them for a year now and they are quick and the website is very easy to navigate through and understand. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/02/2015
jshao from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2015
Take a longtime and no response Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2015
john491695 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2015
good Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2015
brad from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2015
Quick, easy, good customer service when a call is needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2015
james_lu from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2012
(Edited May 14th by james_lu_2839735566)  Quite easy to locate the product that I am looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2015
dcdce8f9 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
(Edited May 13th by dcdce8f9_2762116095)  Easy to navigate site. Great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/11/2015
sdaddio from unknown
Member Since:
05/04/2015
(Edited May 12th by sdaddio_1408330707)  The female rep was very polite and guided me through the on-line ordering process in a calm reassuring manner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2015
JamieCFP from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2007
I have used Royal Discount for software supplies for years and have enjoyed low prices and great service. I will gladly continue to do business with them for me personally, my friends and my customers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2015
mkeller from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
the website is easy to use and the prices are good. I always get what I ordered. If I need customer service they don't take forever to get on the phone and are polite and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/05/2015
abuelitadeluna from unknown
Member Since:
10/14/2012
It was easy to shop in your site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/29/2015
bennjennifer from unknown
Member Since:
04/28/2015
Quick and Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
akalifeh from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
Quick phone service and I was able to talk to someone. Very helpful and professional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
kurt from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Always prompt Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
jjbarylski from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
the person i talked with was excellent answered all my questions. but mostly it was good to speak to a live person...... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
GrandmaDot8 from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2011
VERY EASY PRODUCT ARRIVED IN A TIMELY MANNER Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
jw3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
Huge software selection at unbeatable prices!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
bill from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Prompt processing, very good value. Good web shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
kmunson from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Fast and easy -- great prices too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
KLOIN48 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2008
THE ROYAL DISCOUT SITE IS EASY TO MANEUVER AND CLEARY LAID OUT. IT'S LOADED WITH INFO AND THE CHECKOUT PROCESS IS QUICK AND SECURE. I'LL BE BACK AGAIN!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
marklujan from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
Royal Discount has the best prices and best customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2015
struluet from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2015
was fast and vary easy to complete order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
raoravetz from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2015
Picked the product I needed up on Nextag. Your product description was complete and the page was well ordered Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2015
trks42000 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2015
I have been very happy with the anti-virus with royal discount Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!