Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 47 114 2123
Neutral (3) 2 7 34
Negative (1 or 2) 5 8 41
Total Reviews 54 129 2198
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.37
4.5 Star Review
4.46
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
robertcollins007 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I was charged twice for the purchase . Is this site a ripoff ?? Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
MiPrather from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2004

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited April 13th by MiPrather_1078501383)  Reputable merchant, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
amateen from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Prompt and nice customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
bendake from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
glendplumlee from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
worked fine for me Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
rvance from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been shopping with Royal Discount for about 6 years with no problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
marc1shark from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The expericence was excellent, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
JacquelineHancock058 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I enjoyed shopping here very fast and safe Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
cbenton65 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Was great so far but haven't received the product yet???? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
admin3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I have never had a bad experience with this company over the years. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
vghantous from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent service and phone support Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
roger.gray from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Order was simple enough. Product was available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2014
riverrat_sa from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I like shopping with royal discount because they provide good quality items at an affordable rates. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
JBRESPINOZA from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 19th by JBRESPINOZA_3010358106)  ROYALDISCOUNT.COM DOES NO REVEAL A SALES TAX WOULD BE CHARGED AT THE TIME OFV SALE. SALES TAX IS IN EXCESS OF WHAT I PAY IN THE AREA WHERE I LIVE. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
urs_shashi from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I see the best shopping website at good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
henkle from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
mgardner10 from UT
Member Since:
04/20/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 15th by mgardner10)  Okay - I priced the item yesterday but today is wasn't there so I had to purchase a different product today. All is well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
xlvyjoesph from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The best shop. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
Larryderoche.ld from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
A little confusing on delivery Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2014
brad91007 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great prices and easy to compare the different bundled suites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
derrick.clausen from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 12th by derrick.clausen_5506994585)  Easy access site, great prices with ease of checkout process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
jlbrla28 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
I have been ordering from Royal Discount for years and I always have a great experience with them. I recommend them to anyone that I know who wants to order software. Great prices and quick and easy ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
ldb from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Retail box office 2010 software is already activated to limit. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
irenep2232 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 15th by irenep2232)  I purchased the 2014 Norton 360 for 3 PCs. No where on the site did it say the product was only valid for 1 year. I could have purchased the same product direct from Norton for $20 less. Now, not even a week later, it is "on sale" for $20 less than what I paid. What a scam. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
oceanskier from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great price & fast delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!