Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 20 43 2209
Neutral (3) 0 0 35
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 50
Total Reviews 21 47 2294
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.43
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2005
c_channell from TN
Member Since:
08/27/2005
Easy to use site. Limited selections of products, but had what I wanted at an excellent price with free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/11/2005
hweigand from OH
Member Since:
09/02/2005
It was quite easy to place my order. The information I needed was conveyed in easy to read format. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2005
golub101 from WA
Member Since:
08/29/2005
I have now returned to purchase a further $411 and will likely return again to this vendor. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2005
jzoik1 from MN
Member Since:
08/30/2005
fine for now, hope order comes as promised Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2005
gkuasa from PA
Member Since:
08/30/2005
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2005
powercomputing from NE
Member Since:
08/11/2004
Very good! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2005
thomasm from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2005
Great Job Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2005
rosetowers2008 from AL
Member Since:
09/18/2005
I could not ask for a better service! I called and ordered a sql server and a windows server enterprise. It was cheaper then anywhere I had checked, and it was sent with free shipping! I like that. I will shop here again and again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/26/2005
gordann from MD
Member Since:
05/26/2005
I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. However, I must admit that the low price made me very skeptical. I kept thinking that "there must be a catch" to such a good deal. I haven't found one yet. The product was delivered sooner than I anticipated and I found it to be exactly as advertised. I will continue to do business with you in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2005
discodast from CO
Member Since:
07/14/2005
Customer service is excellent - hope that it remains at the same quality as the business grows Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2005
dumigr8 from CA
Member Since:
09/22/2005
(Edited September 26th by dumigr8)  Unbelievably low prices, even on non-promo software, with speedy delivery! I definitely plan on ordering software and licenses from them for future deployments. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2005
lazybuyer05 from GA
Member Since:
09/22/2005
They had the best price, great selection, and quality product. What's not to like? I would highly recommend them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2005
draiken77 from CA
Member Since:
09/22/2005
(Edited September 22nd by draiken77)  After much time spent searching for the best price I found them to have the best pricing. I also found they had a huge selection choose from. Ordering process was easy and I received a validation email for my order. Item was shipped and received quickly and with no problems. I will definately use them in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2005
jmoneyy from KY
Member Since:
09/22/2005
(Edited September 26th by jmoneyy)  Item arrived quickly and exactly as described. Super quick shipping and easy process make this a great place to buy all your software! Would buy from again!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2005
scrump423 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2005
Price was unbelievable...over 60% discount from all the major vendors. Convenient order and prompt shipping. Couldn't ask for a better transaction. Will recommend to friends and family! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2005
larrygeorge from CT
Member Since:
10/22/2003
Outstanding experience. I needed software in a hurry as my son was about to go off to school. A search on the web with Pricegrabber on price and customer sat led me to Royaldiscount. Their web site was clear, easy to use, full product descriptions, and had a phone number for direct contact. A quick phone call that was pleasant and no sales hype, confirmed details of order and shipping.Everything arrived the next day as promised, all at a very good price. LWG " Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2005
bkndds from unknown
Member Since:
05/12/2005
service as advertised, would do business with them again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2005
sunoc04 from GA
Member Since:
09/14/2005
It was very easy to find what I wanted, but I did not see when it would be arriving. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2005
djb771 from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2005
excellent experienc/I will buy here again/will highly recommend Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2005
ronaldaaudet from VA
Member Since:
09/15/2005
(Edited September 26th by ronaldaaudet)  The product was exactly as described. It arrived quickly, and was carefully packed and in excellent condition. Dealing with the company was a very pleasant experience. I would happily buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2005
bil0386 from MA
Member Since:
06/27/2005
I buy all my software from Royaldiscount.com. I used to shop around for the best price but I dont even waste my time anymore. The prices are excellent and $10 2 day shipping on the whole order! I have recommended Royaldiscount to my friends and will continue doing so. They have always shipped on time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2005
S. Liebman from OK
Member Since:
09/26/2005
(Edited September 28th by S. Liebman)  This company has a website that is very comprehensive, very easy to navigate. You can see all of the details about the product you want, compare with others, & they offer free Shipping! Fast shipping! The best thing is there are no hidden fees for this or that, & you save a lot of money on the product too! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2005
mrheintz76 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2005
They ship fast, and have an easy to use/navigate website. Ordered McAfee and it worked as expected, and you can't beat the price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2005
mrheintz76 from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2005
I called this company prior to ordering ans was grteated by a warm and friendly voice. Windows arrived very quickly, and I hope to oder from them again soon Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2005
larraga from DE
Member Since:
12/04/2002
An extremely large selection of genuine mainstream vendor's software at bargain prices. I have done extensive web searching, using shopping comparison sites and on my own and have not found another vendor that match Royal's prices. They kept me apprised of the status of my order during the entire process and it arrived on time with free surface shipping. I have recommended these folks to many others and am a repeat customer for work, home and other organizations I IT buy for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!