Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 18 62 2142
Neutral (3) 0 2 34
Negative (1 or 2) 2 7 43
Total Reviews 20 71 2219
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.41
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
marsha.nehls from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2014
So far, we are very pleased with Royal Discount. The software we have order has been reliable and consistent. Shipping is fast and on time. Great job Royal! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
calibocas from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
I called customer service several times and their reps were impeccable. They were courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2014
keillan from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2014
Quick, easy and had exactly what i was looking for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2014
babinc from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2014
They have always been prompt and the item has been exactly as it was described. I have not had any issues and am quite pleased with their service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
blundedesign from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2014
PAID FOR UPS 2ND DAY AIR ON 7.5.2014. IT'S NOW 4:00DSL ON TUESDAY 7.8.2014 AND NO PRODUCT DELIVERY! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
gridman46 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
I have made several purchases over the last several years all have been excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
mkuchenbrod from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
Web page had a glich during ordering but refresh and resubmit worked without me having to re-enter the data (which was appreciated) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
dcmorrissette from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
(Edited July 13th by dcmorrissette_8256112900)  Easy ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2014
FloB2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
I had two questions before ordering and they were answered quickly and to my satisfaction. It was good customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
jacintosounddj from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
I waiting for my shipping where is it Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!