Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 22 43 2209
Neutral (3) 0 0 35
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 50
Total Reviews 23 47 2294
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.43
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2005
jcharshman2000 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2005
very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2005
alan.kleinburd from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2005
Service was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2005
wcotten from GA
Member Since:
07/17/2005
The only site I found that clearly explained how the MSDN renewal process would work through a third party vendor. Also received a follow-up phone message confirming details of my order. I was very impressed with the overall site and the service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2005
bbaker from NM
Member Since:
03/22/2005
I got the software at the best price with free shipping and the entire transaction was hassle free. What more can you ask? I will order again soon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2005
happyguy from NY
Member Since:
07/18/2005
Wow, cheap software! I was skeptical at first & thought this was some kind of scam, but it really is genuine software at low prices. Definitely worth shopping at. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2005
jerryeng from NC
Member Since:
07/14/2005
First time I had used them so I was skeptical but the transaction went very smoothly and the product arrived quickly and in good shape. There were other merchants on the net with a much lower price but I found too many negative comments about them. I found only positive comments about RoyalDiscount and they had the best price of the merchants with good feedback. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2005
firstace from TN
Member Since:
02/19/2002
Easy to navigate website. Great price, fast shipping. I will shop here again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2005
Jason Brown from MS
Member Since:
07/19/2005
Very fast shipping, product was original and was able to be validated through the Microsoft Genuine Advantage Program. Highly recommended merchant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2005
katharinew from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2005
Since I am answering this right after placing the order I don't have a confirmation yet. That's why I marked question #3 as I did Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2005
ivawstin from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2005
It's way too easy to spend $$$ at this site! Great prices, Keep It Up!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2005
happyguy from NY
Member Since:
07/18/2005
This is the second time I have ordered with them & both times have had no problems whatsoever. Shipping is fast & software is as described online. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2005
samboomax from CA
Member Since:
07/30/2005
n/a Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2005
fd1263 from MA
Member Since:
07/31/2003
Great experience with royal discount, authentic microsoft software and coa included, highly recomended......... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2005
tom from GA
Member Since:
07/30/2005
Good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2005
serris from CT
Member Since:
07/21/2005
RoyalDiscount.com is an awesome company to obtain computer ware. Their site is easy and fast to navigate. Their information about products were highly informative and they have a vast array of software products at below cost-compared to any other website. Ordering was easy and delivery was two days earlier then they expected(by emails to me). Overall, I would highly recommend RoyalDiscount.com for your computer needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2005
Bluemountain Trading Co. from NC
Member Since:
10/19/2002
Quick and Hassle Free Shopping. Reliable Seller. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2005
ltpinguelo from PA
Member Since:
07/31/2005
Easy to shop/pay! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2005
pino794 from VA
Member Since:
07/31/2005
Very good site, easy to follow Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2005
GamerbyDesign from FL
Member Since:
07/22/2005
I find there prices to be very fair and the order to ship time is also excellent. I would recommend it to anybody. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2005
heartnsoul from NE
Member Since:
08/01/2005
thus far everything is smooth Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2005
bcl1 from LA
Member Since:
07/21/2005
Quick & Easy Ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2005
newfield from CA
Member Since:
08/02/2005
Great site and great prices. I was a little weary that the prices might be just too great, but the numerous other positive user reviews built up my confidence. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2005
bumpsters from PA
Member Since:
08/03/2005
We are very pleased with the merchandise we purchased and the timely matter in which we received it. We would definitely shop your site again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2005
ianl from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2005
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2005
bhowson from VA
Member Since:
08/03/2005
quick, easy, inexpensive Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!