Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 20 39 2163
Neutral (3) 1 1 35
Negative (1 or 2) 2 4 45
Total Reviews 23 44 2243
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.43
4.5 Star Review
4.45
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
rozette from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2010
(Edited February 21st by rozette_7235194428)  They never sent me an e-mail to confirm the order I got the order but I will do business with them again. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
azuragail from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
I ordered Norton antivirus for my laptop and sent all my information paid with credit card and now I just figured out it is not a download item and it is a shipping item. It would be nice if that was expressed before the purchasing process cause I would have went a different direction. Now with the order complete I am stuck. I will be shopping other places than here. This is what happens when I try something new. So disappointed. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
irenep2232 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014
(Edited March 15th by irenep2232)  I purchased the 2014 Norton 360 for 3 PCs. No where on the site did it say the product was only valid for 1 year. I could have purchased the same product direct from Norton for $20 less. Now, not even a week later, it is "on sale" for $20 less than what I paid. What a scam. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
ldb from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014
Retail box office 2010 software is already activated to limit. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
blundedesign from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2014
PAID FOR UPS 2ND DAY AIR ON 7.5.2014. IT'S NOW 4:00DSL ON TUESDAY 7.8.2014 AND NO PRODUCT DELIVERY! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
jacintosounddj from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
I waiting for my shipping where is it Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
ajac26 from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
I purchased a product to be downloaded online, and then I was unable to locate the license number on the web page, nor did I get it in the purchase confirmation receipt sent to me by email. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
ramu.d77@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2011
I havent received the package. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!