Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 21 39 2174
Neutral (3) 1 1 35
Negative (1 or 2) 3 7 48
Total Reviews 25 47 2257
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.32
4 Star Review
4.23
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2014
wasil from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2014
No hassle check out Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
mblickendpt from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2014
First time user of the site. Pleased with pricing and free shipping. Hoping shipping does not take long. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
Tdean91 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
the customer service department was extremely helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
j.paul.massicotte from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
(Edited October 27th by j.paul.massicotte_5459832390)  Why do you make offers that Canadians can't receive? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2014
wakeupinparadisenow from unknown
Member Since:
10/26/2014
My shipping experience was amazing it was fast and easy to purchase the products , thank you :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2014
roncwms from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2004
I ordered Word 2013 -- activated by PRODUCT NUMBER. Why do I have to wait days for that to come? You could emailit to me. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2014
kmunson from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Easy to navigate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2014
dbh4x4 from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2007
I just placed my second order with RoyalDiscount. The first order when smoothly and quickly, with no issues. The jury is still out on the second order, but I wouldn't have used them again if the first one had any problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2014
vbulltek from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2014
The software purchased MS Office Pro is identified by MS as illegitimate. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
plange from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2012
I have been a long time user of Royal Discount. Their prices are fair, and their service is top notch. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2014
purchasing from unknown
Member Since:
07/18/2014
I love the reward program even when we don't order for a while our order points we have earned are still there. Very user friendly site great for busy business who need to be able to order quick and correctly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2014
im.onghai from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2014
my order ID=6089014 on tuesday 18 November 2014. Untill now I not yet accept it, Please, you check your seller for me. Thank you very much Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
service from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
Very easy. Always have what I need. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2014
mtmelia from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
(Edited December 07th by mtmelia_2058869185)  User interface easy to use. No problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
dwilkens18 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
Great Price and no Problems with Delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
pctrnr from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
Easy Peasey!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2014
margaretb from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
Quick easy and provides what I need at a great price. excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
nick.bellisle from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
It was swell! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!