Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 20 45 2153
Neutral (3) 0 0 34
Negative (1 or 2) 4 5 45
Total Reviews 24 50 2232
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.21
4.5 Star Review
4.46
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
ajac26 from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
I purchased a product to be downloaded online, and then I was unable to locate the license number on the web page, nor did I get it in the purchase confirmation receipt sent to me by email. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
bandcdistro from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Royaldiscount website performed perfectly and pricing was the best I could find for my purchase. Order went through with no problem. Did have a couple of questions about the product, called 800 number and customer service answered all my questions. Would I use Royaldiscount again, definitely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
peronteau from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
I had numerous pre-order questions and your person, Mackie was incredibly helpful, clearly explained and ultimately pointed me in the right direction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
my.50s from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
It was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
glm1937 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
It was easy to find what I wanted and to complete the order. I am busy, know what I want and don't like messing around. RoyalDiscount works for me! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
daphne from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
Ordered home and office 2013 and paid for it on May 1. Still do not have it. Please contact me or send me info on getting this loaded on my computer. Thank you Daphne Pierce 312/859-3262 Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
ebaze32 from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
Greetings: This is not the first time I purchased from Royaldiscount.com. This is the first time that I received the wrong product. Nevertheless, I am very pleased to commend these gentleman on their customer service. They offered a prompt and convenient solution that went well. For this reason they can be sure I continue recommend them to friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
jequettad from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
The only problem that I'm having is. That I don't understand how I will received the download on the computer. Will the Norton program be on the computer for a year? Thank you very much for your thoughtfulness. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!