Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 44 109 2124
Neutral (3) 2 7 34
Negative (1 or 2) 5 8 41
Total Reviews 51 124 2199
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.37
4.5 Star Review
4.44
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2013
andriette.mcgill from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Every easy to navigate throughout the web. Good experience so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
csteakley from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 08th by csteakley_1625099799)  easy use, good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
imber.bruce from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to find what you want. Check out was just as easy. I will be back the next time I need to purchase software. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
sallybec99 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Royal had what I needed, although I would have been pleased to get the product with a little more discount. The site was easy to navigate; clear and precise without a lot of confusion. My one surprise was that after ordering, my order was on the screen, and the next button I was led to click on blanked everything before I printed. I was however, happy to receive an email verifying my order! Thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
bbubbaloo from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
mlchard from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
After I got signed in as a new customer, the ordering was a very straightforward process. Now am awaiting arrival of the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
shazrn from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
I had a question about the product so I called and the lady was helpful. I learned what I needed to know and purchased the product I wanted. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
jaw69 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2008

View Member's:
Reviews
I can't "review" this item,due to the fact that I haven't received it yet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
jamitc2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
So far everything is smooth I got conformation emails and it seems that everything is legit. As long as I get the download email for my product in the next two days I will rate it excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
alomarf from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Good so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
mgardner10 from UT
Member Since:
04/20/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 15th by mgardner10)  Okay - I priced the item yesterday but today is wasn't there so I had to purchase a different product today. All is well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
store5771 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
it has been very nice Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
JBRESPINOZA from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited March 19th by JBRESPINOZA_3010358106)  ROYALDISCOUNT.COM DOES NO REVEAL A SALES TAX WOULD BE CHARGED AT THE TIME OFV SALE. SALES TAX IS IN EXCESS OF WHAT I PAY IN THE AREA WHERE I LIVE. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
roger.gray from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Order was simple enough. Product was available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
JacquelineHancock058 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I enjoyed shopping here very fast and safe Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
bendake from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
AllMyExpenses from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Finding the product I needed was difficult and somewhat overpriced Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2013
misterlarryp5418 from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
waiting for order to arive had the product I wad looking for at a price that was in my buget6076073414 Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2013
ralph from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I'll wait and hope this will be a safe place online shopping Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2013
Trobyrob71 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the first order I have made. When I receive the order I can better tell you how I feel Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2013
keith.carlton from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited November 14th by keith.carlton_3825726219)  Didn't show that they were out of it. Didn't find out that they were on a 3-day backorder until the following Monday (I ordered on a Friday morning, using work email, they sent an email Friday evening, which I didn't see until I got to work on Monday.) I paid for 2 day shipping, which wasn't refunded. Ordered November 1st and didn't receive it until November 12th Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
james.cutler from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
"Free Shipping" package arrived with postage due. Shrink-wrapped software package was slit open, allowing access to CD sleeve with software key printed on it. Software was family pack - on second system install key would not validate via internet, required SW manufacturer intervention. This raised question about possible prior access to pre-opened package. No other problems, Software was as ordered and works. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
joegranger from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to find the item that I was interested in purchasing, however the order confirmation page was convered with an offer to enter a review and when I clicked no the order confirmation page disappeared before I could see/print it. I WAS NOT HAPPY ABOUT NOT BEING ABLE TO SEE AND PRINT THE ORDER CONFIRMATION PAGE WITH MY ORDER NUMBER. If it was not for the email confirmation, I would not even know the order number. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
jurip from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited January 10th by jurip_2875242829)  This software was installed on other computer. It is genuine but it was previosly installed and registered and finally after activation on my DELL PC doesn't work. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
don from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The website offered a discount (Code FRESH20) for Orders over $300 which expires March 8, I placed an order for $329.94 on March 5. I continued to get a message that the FRESH20 coupon expired. The customer Service phone was already closed for the day so I could not make contact about it. I am awaiting their response about adjusting the order price. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!