Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 21 39 2174
Neutral (3) 1 1 35
Negative (1 or 2) 4 7 48
Total Reviews 26 47 2257
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.19
4 Star Review
4.23
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
shazrn from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2007
I had a question about the product so I called and the lady was helpful. I learned what I needed to know and purchased the product I wanted. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
jaw69 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2008
I can't "review" this item,due to the fact that I haven't received it yet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
jamitc2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014
So far everything is smooth I got conformation emails and it seems that everything is legit. As long as I get the download email for my product in the next two days I will rate it excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
alomarf from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
Good so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
mgardner10 from UT
Member Since:
04/20/2011
(Edited March 15th by mgardner10)  Okay - I priced the item yesterday but today is wasn't there so I had to purchase a different product today. All is well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
store5771 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
it has been very nice Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
JBRESPINOZA from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014
(Edited March 19th by JBRESPINOZA_3010358106)  ROYALDISCOUNT.COM DOES NO REVEAL A SALES TAX WOULD BE CHARGED AT THE TIME OFV SALE. SALES TAX IS IN EXCESS OF WHAT I PAY IN THE AREA WHERE I LIVE. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
roger.gray from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014
Order was simple enough. Product was available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
JacquelineHancock058 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
I enjoyed shopping here very fast and safe Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
bendake from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
haroutSamuelian from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2007
I am very satisfied Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
mkuchenbrod from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
Web page had a glich during ordering but refresh and resubmit worked without me having to re-enter the data (which was appreciated) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
aventrone from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
The coice of products make it difficult to shop not the website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
my.50s from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
It was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
mblickendpt from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2014
First time user of the site. Pleased with pricing and free shipping. Hoping shipping does not take long. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
Tdean91 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
the customer service department was extremely helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
j.paul.massicotte from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
(Edited October 27th by j.paul.massicotte_5459832390)  Why do you make offers that Canadians can't receive? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
service from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
Very easy. Always have what I need. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2013
misterlarryp5418 from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2013
waiting for order to arive had the product I wad looking for at a price that was in my buget6076073414 Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2013
ralph from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2013
I'll wait and hope this will be a safe place online shopping Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2013
Trobyrob71 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2013
This is the first order I have made. When I receive the order I can better tell you how I feel Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2013
keith.carlton from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2013
(Edited November 14th by keith.carlton_3825726219)  Didn't show that they were out of it. Didn't find out that they were on a 3-day backorder until the following Monday (I ordered on a Friday morning, using work email, they sent an email Friday evening, which I didn't see until I got to work on Monday.) I paid for 2 day shipping, which wasn't refunded. Ordered November 1st and didn't receive it until November 12th Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
james.cutler from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
"Free Shipping" package arrived with postage due. Shrink-wrapped software package was slit open, allowing access to CD sleeve with software key printed on it. Software was family pack - on second system install key would not validate via internet, required SW manufacturer intervention. This raised question about possible prior access to pre-opened package. No other problems, Software was as ordered and works. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
joegranger from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2013
easy to find the item that I was interested in purchasing, however the order confirmation page was convered with an offer to enter a review and when I clicked no the order confirmation page disappeared before I could see/print it. I WAS NOT HAPPY ABOUT NOT BEING ABLE TO SEE AND PRINT THE ORDER CONFIRMATION PAGE WITH MY ORDER NUMBER. If it was not for the email confirmation, I would not even know the order number. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
jurip from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
(Edited January 10th by jurip_2875242829)  This software was installed on other computer. It is genuine but it was previosly installed and registered and finally after activation on my DELL PC doesn't work. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!