Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 22 43 2209
Neutral (3) 0 0 35
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 50
Total Reviews 23 47 2294
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.43
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2005
aaron from CA
Member Since:
08/06/2005
Their telephone sales support was fast and accurate and their prices are incredible. I've purchased thousands more than $2,000 worth of software from RoyalDiscount and will continue to do so. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2005
newfield from CA
Member Since:
08/02/2005
Great site and great prices. I was a little weary that the prices might be just too great, but the numerous other positive user reviews built up my confidence. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2005
bumpsters from PA
Member Since:
08/03/2005
We are very pleased with the merchandise we purchased and the timely matter in which we received it. We would definitely shop your site again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2005
cwillis from FL
Member Since:
08/11/2005
Excellent experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/05/2005
rowboat from KS
Member Since:
08/05/2005
Have bought from RoyalDiscount before & was completely satisfied so here I am again. Sincerely, Andrew Ontko andoko@cox.net Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2005
eb3 from TN
Member Since:
11/03/2003
Ordered Win XP Home SP1 and recieved call stating SP1 not available suggesting at substitution of SP2 at the SP1 price. I agreed to the substitution and recieved the software in a reasonable time. The CD was cracked during shipping even though packaging was excellent. After contacting Royal Discount, they sent a backup CD and I was able to install and register the operating system. Excellent service and I appreciate it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2005
eakrobb from IA
Member Since:
08/10/2005
So far I am very impressed with the site and the ease of use to ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2005
doreen.holley from NJ
Member Since:
08/07/2005
Great prices on current software.u Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2005
Ramsden38 from FL
Member Since:
09/07/2004
The number of positive responses helped me to pick this merchant. Based on that I can guess that I will be back. This merchant is now saved in \\\\\\ Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/08/2005
sbenavente1 from KS
Member Since:
08/08/2005
I was impressed that the product was available to ship immediately. I was amazed that even though your product was the least expensive I could locate the shipping was included in the price. I was really floored when I received the software in just two days (with the shipping included I expected a much longer wait). The windows program was everthing I expected and worked perfectly. Excellent experience with your company. Thank You! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2005
busterosodd from AL
Member Since:
08/09/2005
The complete transaction was quick and painless. Thanks. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2005
Saldanai from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2005
great so far, I just order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2005
sharlenej from CA
Member Since:
08/22/2005
Everything was easy to follow Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2005
wcumming from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2005
x Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2005
ernst.seider from NJ
Member Since:
08/18/2005
Did not look for availability. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2005
Jeff.P.Fisher from IL
Member Since:
08/25/2005
If they had told me where the product was shipping from, I could better determine when I would receive it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2005
phollis6 from PA
Member Since:
08/20/2005
Will definitely use this site again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2005
bil0386 from MA
Member Since:
06/27/2005
Excellent. Free shipping and great prices. No hidden charges or extra work - fast, straightforward ordering. I will be back yet again. Royaldiscount.com has become my favorite place to buy software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2005
johnnypsr from MO
Member Since:
08/22/2005
Pretty seamless, very user friendly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2005
Satchid1 from CA
Member Since:
08/23/2005
Overall good, but this survey was hard to fill out. I tried three times before realizing that perhaps I have to write something in this box in order to submit the survey. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2005
3boyznme from unknown
Member Since:
08/23/2005
Finding the product, and ordering it was fast and easy. I hope delivery is as quick! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/09/2005
ipasternac from CO
Member Since:
08/31/2005
Did not know that I was going to be charged tax on order prior to placing item in basket... Minor complaint. Otherwise, everything else excellent. You should contact customers after there has been enough time for item to be shipped and received, as it is during this purchase phase where I have experienced most problems with online orders. Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2005
pblkaufman from SD
Member Since:
08/25/2005
I really appriciate not having to set up an account and jump thru all the hoops just to place an order that many other sites require. The price was one of the best I saw also. i will use this site again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/25/2005
jprice from KY
Member Since:
08/25/2005
This was a good experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2005
halversondm from MO
Member Since:
09/01/2005
Excellent web site. Easy ordering experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!