Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 24 40 2202
Neutral (3) 0 0 35
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 49
Total Reviews 25 44 2286
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.41
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
haroutSamuelian from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2007
I am very satisfied Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
mkuchenbrod from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
Web page had a glich during ordering but refresh and resubmit worked without me having to re-enter the data (which was appreciated) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
aventrone from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
The coice of products make it difficult to shop not the website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
my.50s from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
It was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
mblickendpt from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2014
First time user of the site. Pleased with pricing and free shipping. Hoping shipping does not take long. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
Tdean91 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
the customer service department was extremely helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
j.paul.massicotte from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
(Edited October 27th by j.paul.massicotte_5459832390)  Why do you make offers that Canadians can't receive? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
service from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
Very easy. Always have what I need. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2014
bbenedik from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2014
I just needed to know if I was receiving CD's or just a download if I ordered a product. I emailed twice, but never got an answer, so just went ahead and ordered. It looks like I did the right thing, as an order has been placed and something is going to be mailed to me. Just wish I would have gotten an answer for courtesy sake. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
bwal4212 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
Very good, thanks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
shyamps from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
Nice website, the shopping experience is awesome, no hassles, good bargain, trusted Microsoft store Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
paintert67 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
I am a first time customer and I had a couple of questions and called customer services. They answered my questions quickly and promptly. I was saticefied with there aswers and got checked out fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
purchasing from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
Found what I was looking for quickly, and prices are great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2015
trks42000 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2015
I have been very happy with the anti-virus with royal discount Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
raoravetz from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2015
Picked the product I needed up on Nextag. Your product description was complete and the page was well ordered Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
KLOIN48 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2008
THE ROYAL DISCOUT SITE IS EASY TO MANEUVER AND CLEARY LAID OUT. IT'S LOADED WITH INFO AND THE CHECKOUT PROCESS IS QUICK AND SECURE. I'LL BE BACK AGAIN!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
kurt from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Always prompt Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2013
Trobyrob71 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2013
This is the first order I have made. When I receive the order I can better tell you how I feel Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2013
keith.carlton from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2013
(Edited November 14th by keith.carlton_3825726219)  Didn't show that they were out of it. Didn't find out that they were on a 3-day backorder until the following Monday (I ordered on a Friday morning, using work email, they sent an email Friday evening, which I didn't see until I got to work on Monday.) I paid for 2 day shipping, which wasn't refunded. Ordered November 1st and didn't receive it until November 12th Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
james.cutler from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
"Free Shipping" package arrived with postage due. Shrink-wrapped software package was slit open, allowing access to CD sleeve with software key printed on it. Software was family pack - on second system install key would not validate via internet, required SW manufacturer intervention. This raised question about possible prior access to pre-opened package. No other problems, Software was as ordered and works. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
joegranger from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2013
easy to find the item that I was interested in purchasing, however the order confirmation page was convered with an offer to enter a review and when I clicked no the order confirmation page disappeared before I could see/print it. I WAS NOT HAPPY ABOUT NOT BEING ABLE TO SEE AND PRINT THE ORDER CONFIRMATION PAGE WITH MY ORDER NUMBER. If it was not for the email confirmation, I would not even know the order number. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
jurip from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
(Edited January 10th by jurip_2875242829)  This software was installed on other computer. It is genuine but it was previosly installed and registered and finally after activation on my DELL PC doesn't work. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
don from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014
The website offered a discount (Code FRESH20) for Orders over $300 which expires March 8, I placed an order for $329.94 on March 5. I continued to get a message that the FRESH20 coupon expired. The customer Service phone was already closed for the day so I could not make contact about it. I am awaiting their response about adjusting the order price. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
Larryderoche.ld from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2014
A little confusing on delivery Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
billr from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013
Shopping seems fine, just lack of communication after the order. Website does not fully document product Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!