Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 18 38 2166
Neutral (3) 2 2 36
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 46
Total Reviews 22 45 2248
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.32
4.5 Star Review
4.36
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2013
barry.somers from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
Great price on my deveopers edition of SQL 2008 R2. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2013
jmapes from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2013
(Edited October 19th by jmapes_2083638291)  Easy to shop online here Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2013
frankc.oviatt from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2013
Above average Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
pixelgrower from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2010
I have ordered Microsoft products a good number of times, from Royal Discount. I have been nothing but happy with the great service, customer support, and shipping of their items to me. It's a very pleasurable shopping experience from beginning to end! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
masilva475 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
Fast, Accurate, and Great Pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2013
tqhortho from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2013
(Edited October 14th by tqhortho_9795057865)  Great prices. Called customer service and Larissa was extremely nice and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2013
twiig from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2013
This is my first order and the process was exceptionally smooth and devoid of unnecessary data input; should I receive my item tomorrow (next day), as indicated I will pleased to the degree that I'll begin using your site for all my software needs. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2013
rsplooy from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2013
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
artsydrums from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2013
(Edited October 11th by artsydrums_9441913834)   My experience so far has been great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
michelle from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2013
I find it easier to find the items I need at Royaldiscount website opposed to other vendors. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2013
tony from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2013
Always enjoy the shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2013
lespaulyow from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2013
good basic instructions, easy to follow Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2013
dhavalpatel37 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2013
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2013
sterndougb from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
(Edited October 04th by sterndougb_3180694292)  Easy to use website, nice colors, always good prices on what I purchase there. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2013
mirabilis2000 from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2013
Royal Discount honestly represented their product. This is a reputable company. The software was new, valid, authentic and loaded like a charm! The speed of delivery and the professional shipping/packaging are greatly appreciated too. I highly recommend this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
chuckr1776 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2013
fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2013
dan from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2013
(Edited October 01st by dan_1302140720)  So far so good. Just ordered product, so don't know much about how they process or ship. Assume they do well. Order process was quick & easy. The order was processed very quickly and it was received in just a couple of days after I ordered it. I recommend this merchant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2013
michellep from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2013
(Edited October 01st by michellep_5055746462)  If you know what software you're looking for, Royal Discount has great prices. I have never had any problems with my orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2013
Mkim404 from unknown
Member Since:
09/28/2013
Quick, easy and cheap Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2013
msentco from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2007
Easy To Shop, Compare prices and check out. Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2013
fabiocorsano from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2013
(Edited September 28th by fabiocorsano_6518104545)  I didn't have any problem for my purchase, it was very easy, I like it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2013
Jonicci from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2013
Good prices, easy site navigation lead to a painless purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2013
lprabhu1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2013
(Edited September 23rd by lprabhu1_3474256486)  I found a good price for the product and am awaiting delivery Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2013
jwdecker from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2013
was very easy to do Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2013
ralph from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2013
I'll wait and hope this will be a safe place online shopping Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!