Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 18 60 2144
Neutral (3) 0 2 34
Negative (1 or 2) 2 7 43
Total Reviews 20 69 2221
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.38
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
jim39stewart1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
Order process is simple. The price is fair. Payment and shipment forms are typical. Promise of quick shipment is great. Specs are provided on product. I recommend this website!! jimfinley Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2013
tsarman from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2005
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2013
skiperr42 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013
The services was quick and easy to use, and best prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2013
cwgriffin71 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2013
This was the most convenient online shopping I have ever done. I found exactly what I was looking to purchase in minimum time with an affordable price. I will alert all of my computer friends to this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
amerced2444 from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
I found all the information I was looking for regarding the product I was searching and was very satisfied with their prices. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2013
gvmax66 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013
fast easy great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
btcorley from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2013
Site needs better information on description of various versions of products. They also should present ALL available payment methods on all pages so customers don't need to email questions before making a purchase. Easy to use checkout after item is selected. Overall a good experience after questions were answered by email. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
cmpete0904 from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
Pretty easy to negotiate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2013
liz from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2013
Super easy to use this site and there are usually great deals to be found Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
drpicks from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2012
We bought a new computer and our "works" documents would not covert. Thankfully, we ran into Royal Discounts and ordered the latest version of Works for our new desktop. We have tons of documents on our "old" computer that we absolutely did NOT want to have to retype!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
SMBHarris from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
Best prices and great service. Delivered as advertised and promptly. What more can you ask for? :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
brownie20 from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013
so far it was easy to order. we'll see when the product gets here Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
imputerguy from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2012
Easy to place order at a good price plus free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
BARRONMRUTH from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013
No problems entering my order. Very satisfied with the price of the item. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
bobs2013 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
I have been using Royal Discount for years, and always go back to them after looking elsewhere first. I have recommended them to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
mailstuffcm from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2013
Excellent. All my questions answered along the way to the very end. I didn't have to search for info and felt confident they will provide good service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2013
ro.heck from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2013
Quite easy the way it is laid out, I was pleasantly surprised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
JodyBrzezinski882 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2013
I was very happy to get the price I did on the Windows upgrade and the speed at which I received it was a bonus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
AllMyExpenses from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013
Finding the product I needed was difficult and somewhat overpriced Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
glamorousthreads from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013
Simple, fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
vspeed from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013
It was quick and easy to find the software I bought. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
kent from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2007
had the product we're looking for. easy checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
pverhaeghe60 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
I was very satisfied with my shopping experience with Royal Discount. I would happily order other software items from them. No hassles and delivery was very quick. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
BillG60111229 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
Five Star ***** Service. FAST shipping/delivery. Fair & sensible pricing for the software I purchased. I highly recommend Royal Discount for your computer program needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2013
raybolt56 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2013
very satisfied with ordering and product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!