Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 21 39 2174
Neutral (3) 1 1 35
Negative (1 or 2) 4 7 48
Total Reviews 26 47 2257
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.19
4 Star Review
4.23
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2013
amora from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2013
Good Price and Fast shippment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2013
Trobyrob71 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2013
This is the first order I have made. When I receive the order I can better tell you how I feel Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2013
meg from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2013
very user friendly website to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
ed from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
(Edited October 29th by ed_7723396832)  They had what I needed at a reasonable price and it was a quick check out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
dbuf52 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2013
I have used your products before with ease and will continue to as long as products are in good price range Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
WILLIEBETTS1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2013
GOOD, AND I FIND WHAT I NEEDED Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
ron_eagleheart from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
It was quick, clean, and not one problem. I was in and out so fast I did it during a commercial on TV. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2013
joe321ny from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013
(Edited October 24th by joe321ny_4267198340)  you saved me money, you were the lowest price on the internet I could find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2013
ayotte7 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013
Website is great and user friendly. It was a great experience to shop. I would recommend Royal Discount to others without reservation. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2013
barry.somers from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
Great price on my deveopers edition of SQL 2008 R2. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2013
jmapes from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2013
(Edited October 19th by jmapes_2083638291)  Easy to shop online here Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2013
frankc.oviatt from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2013
Above average Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
pixelgrower from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2010
I have ordered Microsoft products a good number of times, from Royal Discount. I have been nothing but happy with the great service, customer support, and shipping of their items to me. It's a very pleasurable shopping experience from beginning to end! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
masilva475 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
Fast, Accurate, and Great Pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/13/2013
tqhortho from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2013
(Edited October 14th by tqhortho_9795057865)  Great prices. Called customer service and Larissa was extremely nice and helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2013
twiig from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2013
This is my first order and the process was exceptionally smooth and devoid of unnecessary data input; should I receive my item tomorrow (next day), as indicated I will pleased to the degree that I'll begin using your site for all my software needs. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2013
rsplooy from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2013
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
artsydrums from unknown
Member Since:
10/03/2013
(Edited October 11th by artsydrums_9441913834)   My experience so far has been great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
michelle from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2013
I find it easier to find the items I need at Royaldiscount website opposed to other vendors. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2013
tony from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2013
Always enjoy the shopping experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2013
lespaulyow from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2013
good basic instructions, easy to follow Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/07/2013
dhavalpatel37 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2013
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2013
sterndougb from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
(Edited October 04th by sterndougb_3180694292)  Easy to use website, nice colors, always good prices on what I purchase there. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2013
mirabilis2000 from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2013
Royal Discount honestly represented their product. This is a reputable company. The software was new, valid, authentic and loaded like a charm! The speed of delivery and the professional shipping/packaging are greatly appreciated too. I highly recommend this company. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2013
chuckr1776 from unknown
Member Since:
09/30/2013
fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!