Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 23 38 2189
Neutral (3) 0 1 35
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 49
Total Reviews 25 44 2273
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.44
4.5 Star Review
4.32
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
imber.bruce from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014
Very easy to find what you want. Check out was just as easy. I will be back the next time I need to purchase software. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
sallybec99 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014
Royal had what I needed, although I would have been pleased to get the product with a little more discount. The site was easy to navigate; clear and precise without a lot of confusion. My one surprise was that after ordering, my order was on the screen, and the next button I was led to click on blanked everything before I printed. I was however, happy to receive an email verifying my order! Thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
bbubbaloo from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014
Great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
mlchard from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2014
After I got signed in as a new customer, the ordering was a very straightforward process. Now am awaiting arrival of the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
shazrn from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2007
I had a question about the product so I called and the lady was helpful. I learned what I needed to know and purchased the product I wanted. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
jaw69 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2008
I can't "review" this item,due to the fact that I haven't received it yet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
jamitc2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014
So far everything is smooth I got conformation emails and it seems that everything is legit. As long as I get the download email for my product in the next two days I will rate it excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
alomarf from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
Good so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
mgardner10 from UT
Member Since:
04/20/2011
(Edited March 15th by mgardner10)  Okay - I priced the item yesterday but today is wasn't there so I had to purchase a different product today. All is well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
store5771 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
it has been very nice Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
JBRESPINOZA from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014
(Edited March 19th by JBRESPINOZA_3010358106)  ROYALDISCOUNT.COM DOES NO REVEAL A SALES TAX WOULD BE CHARGED AT THE TIME OFV SALE. SALES TAX IS IN EXCESS OF WHAT I PAY IN THE AREA WHERE I LIVE. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
roger.gray from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014
Order was simple enough. Product was available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
JacquelineHancock058 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
I enjoyed shopping here very fast and safe Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
bendake from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
haroutSamuelian from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2007
I am very satisfied Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
mkuchenbrod from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
Web page had a glich during ordering but refresh and resubmit worked without me having to re-enter the data (which was appreciated) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
aventrone from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
The coice of products make it difficult to shop not the website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
my.50s from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
It was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
mblickendpt from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2014
First time user of the site. Pleased with pricing and free shipping. Hoping shipping does not take long. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
Tdean91 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
the customer service department was extremely helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
j.paul.massicotte from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
(Edited October 27th by j.paul.massicotte_5459832390)  Why do you make offers that Canadians can't receive? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
service from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
Very easy. Always have what I need. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2014
bbenedik from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2014
I just needed to know if I was receiving CD's or just a download if I ordered a product. I emailed twice, but never got an answer, so just went ahead and ordered. It looks like I did the right thing, as an order has been placed and something is going to be mailed to me. Just wish I would have gotten an answer for courtesy sake. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
bwal4212 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
Very good, thanks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
shyamps from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
Nice website, the shopping experience is awesome, no hassles, good bargain, trusted Microsoft store Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!