Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 21 39 2163
Neutral (3) 1 1 35
Negative (1 or 2) 2 4 45
Total Reviews 24 44 2243
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.42
4.5 Star Review
4.45
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2014
calibocas from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2014
I called customer service several times and their reps were impeccable. They were courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2014
keillan from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2014
Quick, easy and had exactly what i was looking for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/01/2014
babinc from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2014
They have always been prompt and the item has been exactly as it was described. I have not had any issues and am quite pleased with their service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
blundedesign from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2014
PAID FOR UPS 2ND DAY AIR ON 7.5.2014. IT'S NOW 4:00DSL ON TUESDAY 7.8.2014 AND NO PRODUCT DELIVERY! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
gridman46 from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
I have made several purchases over the last several years all have been excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
mkuchenbrod from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
Web page had a glich during ordering but refresh and resubmit worked without me having to re-enter the data (which was appreciated) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2014
dcmorrissette from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
(Edited July 13th by dcmorrissette_8256112900)  Easy ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
jacintosounddj from unknown
Member Since:
07/21/2014
I waiting for my shipping where is it Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2014
FloB2 from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2014
(Edited July 23rd by FloB2_5752710709)  I had two questions before ordering and they were answered quickly and to my satisfaction. It was good customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
aventrone from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
The coice of products make it difficult to shop not the website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2014
mbartosh from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2014
I like the site. I always look for Better Business Bureau symbol. Site is secure. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2014
Jeffcall7 from CA
Member Since:
09/04/2003
Effortless site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2014
lleddirs from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2014
I always go to Royal Discount.com for all my Software needs. They are fairly Priced, Actually, excellently priced Compared to retail store software and you get the exact same product. I love it, I don't buy software that often but when I do, I come to RoyalDiscount.com. I get the Royal Discount every time I'm there! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2014
harlan from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
Royal Discount is great for software when your in a pinch and need to update someone or install new software you can download and install or at least get the key via email. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
ajac26 from unknown
Member Since:
08/17/2014
I purchased a product to be downloaded online, and then I was unable to locate the license number on the web page, nor did I get it in the purchase confirmation receipt sent to me by email. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2014
bandcdistro from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2014
Royaldiscount website performed perfectly and pricing was the best I could find for my purchase. Order went through with no problem. Did have a couple of questions about the product, called 800 number and customer service answered all my questions. Would I use Royaldiscount again, definitely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2014
peronteau from unknown
Member Since:
08/25/2014
I had numerous pre-order questions and your person, Mackie was incredibly helpful, clearly explained and ultimately pointed me in the right direction. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
my.50s from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
It was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2014
glm1937 from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2014
It was easy to find what I wanted and to complete the order. I am busy, know what I want and don't like messing around. RoyalDiscount works for me! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
ebaze32 from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
Greetings: This is not the first time I purchased from Royaldiscount.com. This is the first time that I received the wrong product. Nevertheless, I am very pleased to commend these gentleman on their customer service. They offered a prompt and convenient solution that went well. For this reason they can be sure I continue recommend them to friends. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
jequettad from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
The only problem that I'm having is. That I don't understand how I will received the download on the computer. Will the Norton program be on the computer for a year? Thank you very much for your thoughtfulness. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
ramu.d77@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2011
I havent received the package. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
jeff9140 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
I had no problem ordering on you web site a got the delivery of office much sooner than expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
mkeller from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
It is so easy to place an order at Royal Discount. Their customer service is excellent too. Emails are returned promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
billr from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013
Shopping seems fine, just lack of communication after the order. Website does not fully document product Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!