Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 20 43 2209
Neutral (3) 0 0 35
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 50
Total Reviews 21 47 2294
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.43
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
riobravo87544 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2005
Quick Response; rapid delivery; price is right. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
ozdawn from TX
Member Since:
07/13/2005
Thanks Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2005
dpirate from MA
Member Since:
11/12/2003
I wouldn't hesitate to shope there again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2005
gudnav from TX
Member Since:
03/19/2005
Shipped same day. Delivery on time. Had warranty issue due to the manufacturer, not merchant. Warranty handled professionaly and to my 100% satisfaction. Will buy from this merhcant again. Highly recommended! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2005
jzulauf from FL
Member Since:
07/14/2005
The only problem was that I have not received that my order had been received and accpted. Later on I got shipping confirmation, so I knew all was OK. I general, the shopping was very good and price very attractive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2005
jeannes01 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2005
It was very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2005
shopewr2 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2005
(Edited August 02nd by shopewr2)  The Web site is very well laid out. The prices they have are the best. They ship very fast, had the item in stock, shipping was free. The order went out the same day. When it arrived it was on time and in perfect condition (what I ordered is what I got). The product descriptions on their site are very detailed and well written and there is no confusion as to what you are ordering and if it’s OEM or retail. They shipped what they said they were going to ship. Overall I am very pleased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2005
robfieser from WA
Member Since:
07/07/2001
Their website is laid out in a very logical way. Their prices were among the best. Their acknowledgement of order, notification of shipping delivery, and actual delivery were very fast. The software was as advertised. I would readily order from them again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2005
keefnerfamily from IL
Member Since:
07/13/2005
I purchased Norton Ghost and this was the best price I found. The best thing of all is I did not have to pay for shipping, the price quoted was the price paid. I was very impressed and will go bavk for more. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2005
jodman from CO
Member Since:
07/14/2005
(Edited August 04th by jodman_1121399985)  I was looking for Windows 98Se to install on a computer I had been given, and browsing around, I found Royal Discount offered a great honest deal for a low price. I was surprised at the quick response, as I received my order in just a few days. I would buy from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2005
fischervj from NV
Member Since:
07/14/2005
(Edited August 08th by fischervj)  My experience has been nothing but good, merchandise arrived as promised and the price was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2005
vernonion from IN
Member Since:
07/14/2005
I received exactly what I ordered, exactly when it was supposed to be delivered, at a better price than I could find anywhere else. If you are shopping for software you can trust Royal Discount to deliver. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2005
nm_harvey from NM
Member Since:
07/14/2005
I had an excellent shopping experience and will certainly recommend them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2005
dexters100 from FL
Member Since:
07/23/2005
shopping was easy and I appreciate the free shipping. Your price on the item was the lowest also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2005
1337Keanu from CA
Member Since:
06/23/2005
Excellent merchant. I had never heard of Royal Business Equipment until I discovered Pricegrabber. My eclipse keyboard came in 1 day! I now can pwn some n00bs late at night when everyone's asleep. Definitely 5-stars worthy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2005
vhammons from MI
Member Since:
07/14/2005
I would order again from royaldiscount.com Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2005
jwnfm from NY
Member Since:
07/14/2005
I was very pleased the way I received my software. It was in very good condition. I will reconmend this product and merchant to anyone. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2005
rpeterso from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2005
Everything went great. Fast shipping and the product was just as discribed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2005
lesa.lunetto from PA
Member Since:
07/14/2005
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH MY ORDER Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2005
Plan9 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2005
Great service. The product I ordered was exactly what I expected and arrived when expected. I am pleased and would order from them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2005
deborahcurfman from FL
Member Since:
07/15/2005
I ordered the Microsoft Works Suite 2005. The software is great and the price was very reasonable. The free shipping was the icing on the cake. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2005
ELLEN from AL
Member Since:
07/14/2005
Dealing with this this company was very easy. I had no problems with the services, or products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2005
simplyeddie1974 from AL
Member Since:
07/25/2005
I am really pleased with your service. From searching, to ordering, and recieving my shipment the process was simple and direct. I truly appreciate this service and the lack of pop-ups, and covert marketing techneques forced upon me by other companies, such as Amazon. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2005
scopes456 from NY
Member Since:
07/13/2005
Good deals on Half Life 2 , fast shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2005
cloudmd from MO
Member Since:
07/14/2005
The prices on software is one of the best found online. They gave good detail on the products they sell. The free shipping on some products is a great perk. Everything was reliable, simple, and fast. Everything one wants when shopping at a online store. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!