Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 24 44 2209
Neutral (3) 0 0 35
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 50
Total Reviews 25 48 2294
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.44
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2005
dphusted from IL
Member Since:
02/21/2005
Ordering was easy. Good explanation of the various types of software available. Shipping time specification would be helpful. Good experience so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2005
dsb26 from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2005
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2005
petyc from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2005
The site was one of the best I've seen to navigate and enter an order. I was unsure of when my order would be received and called customer service. The representative was efficient and provided the information in a cordial manner. Thanks for a great experience thus far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/01/2005
renjogar from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2005
Very quick service and very low prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2005
hcwong from CA
Member Since:
09/22/2005
The price was good and the free shipping great. The product was shipped promptly and received shortly after the order. However, the product received (Windows 98SE OEM) was in an opened package and the CD Rom had dirt and minor scratches on it. The product description did not disclose that it was an open package. I thought I would be buying a sealed OEM product. But the CD installed properly and the program ran without any problems. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2005
psmadrid from CA
Member Since:
11/13/2004
My initial order was for (10) CALs for Windows 2000, but Kelly McElroy called me right away to let me know those items were out of stock. She quickly recommended a substitute and had it shipped out right away. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2005
jwreed2345 from AZ
Member Since:
09/27/2005
Pricegrabber listed them as accepting PayPal and I didn't get a PayPal payment option. Very fast shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2005
dumigr8 from CA
Member Since:
09/22/2005
Unbelievably low pricing on non-promo software. I intend to check RoyalDiscount for licensing of future deployments. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2005
rob from NY
Member Since:
09/22/2005
I ordered several products, was called the next day when one was out of stock. they held the order until it was ready to ship. took a little longer then anticipated, but shipped nicely and was a great deal. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2005
jerryhdavis from GA
Member Since:
07/13/2005
they did just like the add said, no \\\ Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2005
VCumberlan from NJ
Member Since:
09/24/2005
Glad to have recieved product in a timely fashion. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2005
jonnybignote from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2005
Good price, Everything was fine Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/09/2005
hyssop from MO
Member Since:
09/30/2005
No comment Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2005
StevenRWright from WY
Member Since:
10/11/2005
I received the software I needed at a good price, with no hassles. I will order from Royal again in the future. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2005
srichins from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2005
Although there was some confusion over retail box (what I ordered) and CD Only (what I got) I would still order from this vendor again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2005
lenyoez1 from TX
Member Since:
09/11/2005
I was told it was windows xp pro w/ sp2 i was given xp w/ sp1 The copy was legal as promised it also arrived on time. I would go to royal again in the future. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/28/2005
AardeanR from OR
Member Since:
09/28/2005
Quick and easy! Wish they would except payment by Paypal. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/29/2005
traciwhitney from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2005
Great. No problems so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2005
MikeyBhere from unknown
Member Since:
09/27/2005
Wesite well layed out and easy ordering. Recommended by many on Resellers so I am giving them a try. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/15/2005
khenderson from WA
Member Since:
10/06/2005
Overall it was a positive experience. Assuming the product arrives in theh next few days I'll be a happy camper!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2005
handeman12 from MA
Member Since:
10/03/2005
It was a good online shopping experiance. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2005
vlazyb from CA
Member Since:
10/06/2005
The order number is a pain to enter in this survey. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2005
tldenman from NY
Member Since:
03/29/2004
Fast resonse e-mail to question about product. Low price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2005
fuzgar from IL
Member Since:
10/10/2005
Very easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2005
stanley.burton from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2005
beyond the online purchase, I have no information to share Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!