Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 20 37 2163
Neutral (3) 1 1 35
Negative (1 or 2) 2 4 45
Total Reviews 23 42 2243
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.43
4.5 Star Review
4.45
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2014
riverrat_sa from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2014
I like shopping with royal discount because they provide good quality items at an affordable rates. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
roger.gray from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014
Order was simple enough. Product was available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
admin3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014
I have never had a bad experience with this company over the years. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
vghantous from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014
excellent service and phone support Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2014
cbenton65 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2014
Was great so far but haven't received the product yet???? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
JacquelineHancock058 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
I enjoyed shopping here very fast and safe Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
rvance from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
I have been shopping with Royal Discount for about 6 years with no problems. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
marc1shark from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
The expericence was excellent, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/09/2014
glendplumlee from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2014
worked fine for me Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
bendake from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
amateen from unknown
Member Since:
04/11/2014
Prompt and nice customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2014
MiPrather from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2004
(Edited April 13th by MiPrather_1078501383)  Reputable merchant, great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2014
robertcollins007 from unknown
Member Since:
04/15/2014
I was charged twice for the purchase . Is this site a ripoff ?? Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2014
tpf from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2014
web site clear good design Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
hayes1422 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014
everything was very easy to order on your site. your site was very easy to follow when ordering merchandise on your site thank you for the ease of being able to surf your business Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
haroutSamuelian from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2007
I am very satisfied Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/02/2014
abelitelaw from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2012
(Edited May 03rd by abelitelaw_8855577185)  Good selection of software merchandise, prompt shipping and responsive customer service make Royal my place of choice to shop. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2014
rpl125 from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2014
It was very easy and quick to order my purchase. I have recommended Royaldiscount to several of my friends. II have recommended this site to others as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2014
garyvarma from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2014
Good price and easy checkout Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2014
nancystattrans from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2014
Best price, easy ordering! If ships quickly, I would give an A+! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2014
sergejsbajevs from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2014
love Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2014
mlnatale from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2009
Both sales and customer service were prompt, courteous and helpful before, during and well after my purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2014
generose from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2014
VERY HELPFUL ON PHONE INQUIRY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
brad from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2014
Great deals and good shipping time. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
marsha.nehls from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2014
So far, we are very pleased with Royal Discount. The software we have order has been reliable and consistent. Shipping is fast and on time. Great job Royal! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!