Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 23 43 2209
Neutral (3) 0 0 35
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 50
Total Reviews 24 47 2294
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.43
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2005
tomcorrell from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2005
However, I have yet to receive the software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2005
Jobe R. from NM
Member Since:
07/21/2005
Site was helpfull fast and easy to understand. Had one question and called customer service she was very helpfull and courteous. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2005
frankshaff from RI
Member Since:
07/21/2005
OK, except that I don't want to give my income. Your site says that some questions are optional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2005
42Magillacutti from TX
Member Since:
07/13/2005
Product ordered was as described. The OEM software was fully disclosed by Royaldiscount as to what I would receive. I have already ordered from this merchant again. I recommend this merchant to others without reservation. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2005
pacmeadows from KY
Member Since:
07/21/2005
Site was easy to navigate and the shipment arrived faster than I expected. Excellent experience!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
sunborder from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2005
These guys were absolutely the cheapest available. The pricegrabber listed price was $1 less than the actual price, but all merchants featuring this product had a similar increase, so it seems like merely a vendor increase that hadn't been updated. It was still the cheapest by far, and I received it on-time and correctly packaged! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
vitalcom from NJ
Member Since:
07/13/2005
Good transaction Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
herbzone from FL
Member Since:
07/13/2005
The product came as quoted, worked very well and I am very pleased, will re-order again ! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
whipcream from DE
Member Since:
12/23/2004
an excellent website.......easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
shayes from GA
Member Since:
07/13/2005
The order was processed timely Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
jackkasign from MD
Member Since:
07/13/2005
fast and accurate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
aminnis from NC
Member Since:
07/13/2005
After researching the desired product, royaldiscount.com made the order and delivery process a slam dumk! The order arrived a day earlier than I expected. The product was double wrapped and arrived in good condition. Thanks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
Kamal Kishore from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2005
Software I wanted was easy to find on this site. Little more product detail would be nice. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
tomreddekopp from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2005
site easy to use!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
rconstantine1 from CA
Member Since:
07/13/2005
Great experience. Although the web site indicated the items I ordered were in stock, they weren't. To make up for this, I received a phone call from customer service asking if a superior product could be substituted at a cheaper price. Of course I was okay with that!!! The person on the phone was friendly and helpful. Additionally, when I had a question about billing, my call was picked up after the first ring and I didn't wait to talk to a real person. Nice doing business with them!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
ian.cowan from CA
Member Since:
07/13/2005
On time delivery at the price advertised! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
gracecindi2 from PA
Member Since:
07/13/2005
Royal discount.com is a very good site to make pruchases from I had a very pleasant and profitable shopping experience at this site and will buy there in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
lindsaybyrne from WA
Member Since:
07/13/2005
The merchant called me to ask about my address on my credit card billing info. I was very appreciative that they were trying to make sure that this wasn't a fradulant purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
rogstoy2004 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2005
They delivered what was requested, at the lowest price I could find, in good condition, in the time frame promised. All you can ask for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
jerryhdavis from GA
Member Since:
07/13/2005
good product and fast shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
actitchenal from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2005
seems reliable, first time user. quick to ship! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
adir from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2005
They shipped quickly and efficiently, and I got the software (2003 server OEM) just as described. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
Sharma818 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2005
Good price, promt delievery.Quick answers. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
constructionbob from TX
Member Since:
07/13/2005
Excellent all around. Definitely would recommend them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
NStriker from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2005
Ordering was smooth, and my software arrived sooner than expected. All told, it was a good experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!