Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 23 43 2209
Neutral (3) 0 0 35
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 50
Total Reviews 24 47 2294
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.43
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2005
larraga from DE
Member Since:
12/04/2002
Great price. Holding my breath... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2005
bcl1 from LA
Member Since:
07/21/2005
Quick & Easy Ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2005
joliver32745 from OH
Member Since:
07/18/2005
I ordered the software on Monday and installed it on my computer on the following Friday. The whole process of ordering and shipping was great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2005
gloriad57 from CA
Member Since:
07/19/2005
easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/04/2005
bene from PA
Member Since:
07/19/2005
site easy to use and a clean interface. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2005
ianl from unknown
Member Since:
07/25/2005
good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2005
lelandpugsley from CA
Member Since:
07/19/2005
no additional comments Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2005
a11en1ee from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2005
Order received quickly. It was only one item, but they double protected so it would not get damage. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2005
rhall518 from TX
Member Since:
07/20/2005
I inadvertently ordered the incorrect software from Royal Discount. I informed them of MY error, returned and received a FULL refund for the product. I WILL continue to purchase from Royal Discount. Trina, in the Sales Department, was of invaluable assistance. Additionally, the date of my order may be incorrect as earlier noted in this survey. All I can safely say is that it was earlier this year. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2005
pacmeadows from KY
Member Since:
07/21/2005
Site was easy to navigate and the shipment arrived faster than I expected. Excellent experience!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2005
frankshaff from RI
Member Since:
07/21/2005
OK, except that I don't want to give my income. Your site says that some questions are optional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/21/2005
Jobe R. from NM
Member Since:
07/21/2005
Site was helpfull fast and easy to understand. Had one question and called customer service she was very helpfull and courteous. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
tomreddekopp from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2005
site easy to use!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2005
keulafnm from NM
Member Since:
07/28/2005
I would shop this site again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
rogstoy2004 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2005
They delivered what was requested, at the lowest price I could find, in good condition, in the time frame promised. All you can ask for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2005
dexters100 from FL
Member Since:
07/23/2005
shopping was easy and I appreciate the free shipping. Your price on the item was the lowest also. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2005
simplyeddie1974 from AL
Member Since:
07/25/2005
I am really pleased with your service. From searching, to ordering, and recieving my shipment the process was simple and direct. I truly appreciate this service and the lack of pop-ups, and covert marketing techneques forced upon me by other companies, such as Amazon. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2005
bbaker from NM
Member Since:
03/22/2005
I got the software at the best price with free shipping and the entire transaction was hassle free. What more can you ask? I will order again soon. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2005
klepaczzz from CO
Member Since:
08/01/2005
Prices are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2005
w6jrn from unknown
Member Since:
08/03/2005
It was a very easy process in ordering this product and i will be using this web site again.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2005
ivawstin from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2005
It's way too easy to spend $$$ at this site! Great prices, Keep It Up!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2005
samboomax from CA
Member Since:
07/30/2005
n/a Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/14/2005
pmorgan01 from OK
Member Since:
08/04/2005
quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2005
ltpinguelo from PA
Member Since:
07/31/2005
Easy to shop/pay! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2005
pino794 from VA
Member Since:
07/31/2005
Very good site, easy to follow Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!