Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 16 36 2180
Neutral (3) 0 1 35
Negative (1 or 2) 3 5 48
Total Reviews 19 42 2263
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.32
4.5 Star Review
4.36
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2014
dwilkens18 from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2014
Great Price and no Problems with Delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/11/2014
pctrnr from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2014
Easy Peasey!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2014
margaretb from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2014
(Edited December 31st by margaretb_2344215656)  My order was downloaded software- Office 2013- download was quick price was good process was easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/19/2014
nick.bellisle from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
It was swell! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2014
1dunc from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2014
nice experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2015
carl from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
Competitive prices and fast service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
AYen from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
good price, fast ship Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
geof from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
very easy to use web page, have ordered many software from Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
mattisk63 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2013
tsarman from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2005
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2013
lprabhu1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2013
(Edited September 23rd by lprabhu1_3474256486)  I found a good price for the product and am awaiting delivery Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
ed from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
(Edited October 29th by ed_7723396832)  They had what I needed at a reasonable price and it was a quick check out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
dbuf52 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2013
I have used your products before with ease and will continue to as long as products are in good price range Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2013
bratyinc from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2013
Called and talked to a representative and everything was answered correctly. The price was right . I ordered online. Will confirm the company once I receive my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
CASSTech from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2008
(Edited November 16th by CASSTech)  Easy to navigate site Competitive pricing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
aphileotemp from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
I have used Royaldiscount before and they are a very reliable, reputable retailer of brand name software offering products at an excellent price. I will continue to use their services until I find someone I like better. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
alambl from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
I was impressed with how easy the order process was and the information on cost and shipping options. Much better than another site I tried prior to Royaldiscount. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
eloclair from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
Easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
te5531bk from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
It was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
howardhedlund from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
In all honesty, this is way too soon to write a review. It is my first purchase with Royaldiscount.com. I was pleased with the price and felt comforted by the endorsements by the BBB sand others, since I wasn't really familiar with the company. We will see what the future brings. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2013
tzapor from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013
The web site was very easy to use. So far I am very satisfied. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2013
mb74Jesus from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2013
second time I've used Royal discount. Haven't received product yet but the first experience was 100% satisfactory. 2 OSs at great price. ran both with all updates no issues. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2013
andriette.mcgill from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2013
Every easy to navigate throughout the web. Good experience so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
csteakley from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
(Edited January 08th by csteakley_1625099799)  easy use, good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
imber.bruce from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014
Very easy to find what you want. Check out was just as easy. I will be back the next time I need to purchase software. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!